• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Aguilar Morris Bye Elem Teacher Art Elem Mary.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3779
    Staci Ban Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 1 Staci.Ban@ahschools.us (763) 506-3733
    Abigail Berry Morris Bye Elem Teacher Music Elem Abigail.Berry@ahschools.us (763) 506-3758
    Alissa Berthiaume Morris Bye Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Alissa.Berthiaume@ahschools.us (763) 506-3731
    Jennifer Bissonnette Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Jennifer.Bissonnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-3748
    Ashlyn Boatman Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Ashlyn.Boatman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Crystal Burger Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Coordinator Crystal.Burger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713 CED-A+
    Janeen Burow Morris Bye Elem Teacher LIT Janeen.Burow@ahschools.us (763) 506-3770
    Steve Claggett Morris Bye Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Steve.Claggett@ahschools.us (763) 506-3752
    Gregory Collins Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Gregory.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Jody Collins Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Jody.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3747
    Theresa DellaPaolera Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Theresa.DellaPaolera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Laurie Eaton Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Laurie.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
    Robyn Enyart Morris Bye Elem Teacher Psychologist Robyn.Enyart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3755
    Chandler Foster Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 3 Chandler.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-3782
    Mackenna Fredericksen Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 4 Mackenna.Fredericksen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3749
    Tammy Freundl-Adamski Morris Bye Elem Para Elementary Tammy.FreundlAdamski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3736
    Jennifer Friese Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 5 Jennifer.Friese@ahschools.us (763) 506-3772
    Paula Gallagher Morris Bye Elem School Office Supervisor Paula.Gallagher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3702
    Alexander Gentz Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 2 Alexander.Gentz@ahschools.us (763) 506-3757
    Kelly Godwin-Pratt Morris Bye Elem Teacher SA-Coach Kelly.GodwinPratt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3743
    Meg Goldsberry-Troyer Morris Bye Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Meg.GoldsberryTroyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3730 CED-VS
    Shae Gottwaldt Morris Bye Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Shae.Gottwaldt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3759
    Ladeva Griffin Morris Bye Elem Teacher Academic Support Ladeva.Griffin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3738
    Michele Hable Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Michele.Hable@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Lindsey Hartman Morris Bye Elem Teacher LIT Lindsey.Hartman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3784
    Matthew Holt Morris Bye Elem Teacher ESL Matthew.Holt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3774
    Christopher Kamrath Morris Bye Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Christopher.Kamrath@ahschools.us (763) 506-3754
    Nadejda Khinchegashvili Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Nadejda.Khinchegashvili@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
    Julie Kudzia Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Julie.Kudzia@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700