• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Shirley Adamczyk Madison Elem Teacher Grade 1 Shirley.Adamczyk@ahschools.us (763) 506-3357
    Jennifer Aeshliman Madison Elem Teacher Social Worker Jennifer.Aeshliman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3392
    JoAnn Arneson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 JoAnn.Arneson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3365
    Keri Arnzen Madison Elem Child Nutrition Asst Keri.Arnzen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311
    Robin Bashor Madison Elem Teacher Media Specialist Robin.Bashor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3305
    Jill Beck Madison Elem Teacher Art Elem Jill.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3343
    MeLinda Bisek Madison Elem Teacher SA-SpEd MeLinda.Bisek@ahschools.us (763) 506-3329
    Kim Bloom Madison Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Kim.Bloom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3384
    Christine Bogucki Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Christine.Bogucki@ahschools.us (763) 506-3345
    Sheryl Brengman Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Sheryl.Brengman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3355
    Tina Bross Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Tina.Bross@ahschools.us (763) 506-3346
    Victoria Carlson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 Victoria.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3336
    Cari Chopp-Kirkman Madison Elem Para Elementary Cari.ChoppKirkman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Therese Cofrin Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Therese.Cofrin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3341
    Jennifer DeBoer Madison Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.DeBoer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3376
    Tiffany DeLong Madison Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tiffany.DeLong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3362
    Cheryl Emmons Madison Elem Child Nutrition Asst Cheryl.Emmons@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311
    Megan Etienne Madison Elem Para Health Megan.Etienne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3304
    Deb Fiereck Madison Elem Para Elementary Deb.Fiereck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3389
    Andrea Geissler Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Andrea.Geissler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3381
    Joanna Gerszewski Madison Elem B/G Custodian Joanna.Gerszewski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3310
    Jennifer Gruber Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Jennifer.Gruber@ahschools.us (763) 506-3344
    Alicia Gustafson Madison Elem Teacher Grade K Alicia.Gustafson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3388
    Marie Hale Madison Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Marie.Hale@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311 Child Nutrition
    Roxanne Hames Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Roxanne.Hames@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Joy Hanson Madison Elem Para Special Education Joy.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Kelly Harter Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Harter@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Liz Harvey Madison Elem Teacher Grade 4 Liz.Harvey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3375
    Eleanor Hastings Madison Elem Teacher ESL Eleanor.Hastings@ahschools.us (763) 506-3353
    Brent Hatch Madison Elem Teacher Grade 5 Brent.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3337
    Next