• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jennifer Aeshliman Madison Elem Teacher Social Worker Jennifer.Aeshliman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3392
    Michael Arndt Madison Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Michael.Arndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3385
    Joann Arneson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 JoAnn.Arneson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3365
    Jill Beck Madison Elem Teacher Art Elem Jill.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3343
    Marvin Boucher Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Marvin.Boucher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Tina Bross Madison Elem Teacher Grade 5 Tina.Bross@ahschools.us (763) 506-3346
    Victoria Carlson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 Victoria.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3336
    Angela Christen Madison Elem Teacher SLD Angela.Christen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3333
    Candi Christenson Madison Elem Para Special Education Candi.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Therese Cofrin Madison Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Therese.Cofrin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3341
    Jennifer Conlon Madison Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Jennifer.Conlon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3322
    Jessica Coon Madison Elem Para Elementary Jessica.Coon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Jennifer DeBoer Madison Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.DeBoer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3376
    Tiffany DeLong Madison Elem Teacher Grade K Tiffany.DeLong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3362
    Allen Dick Madison Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift Allen.Dick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3310
    Megan Drews Madison Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Megan.Drews@ahschools.us (763) 506-3354
    Melissa Eilertson Madison Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Melissa.Eilertson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3349
    Vanessa Forsman Madison Elem Teacher Grade 1 Vanessa.Forsman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3386
    Andrea Geissler Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Andrea.Geissler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3381
    Anna Goetzman Madison Elem Teacher Grade 3 Anna.Goetzman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3372
    Janet Gromek Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Janet.Gromek@ahschools.us (763) 506-3373
    Heather Gutz Madison Elem Para Elementary Heather.Gutz@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Roxanne Hames Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Roxanne.Hames@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Joy Hanson Madison Elem Para Special Education Joy.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Kelly Harter Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Harter@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Brent Hatch Madison Elem Teacher Grade 5 Brent.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3337
    Catherine Holmboe Madison Elem Child Nutrition Asst Catherine.Holmboe@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311
    Tori Hruby Madison Elem Para Special Education Tori.Hruby@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Jacquelyn Huver Madison Elem Teacher Grade K Jacquelyn.Huver@ahschools.us (763) 506-3378
    Samantha Imig Madison Elem A+ Site Coordinator Samantha.Imig@ahschools.us (763) 506-3313 CED-A+