• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ruth Ackerman Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Ruth.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2693
    Jerry Anderson Franklin Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Jerry.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2611 Child Nutrition
    Aaron Balzer Franklin Elem Teacher Psychologist Aaron.Balzer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2689
    Robert Bash Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Robert.Bash@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Katie Bergh Franklin Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Katie.Bergh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2656
    Carrie Berndt Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Carrie.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2671
    Marcella Boles Franklin Elem Teacher SLD Marcella.Boles@ahschools.us (763) 506-2660
    Jeanne Bolstad Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Jeanne.Bolstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2674
    Edward Breheny Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Edward.Breheny@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Jessica Carrington Franklin Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Carrington@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Corey Cloutier Franklin Elem Para Special Education Corey.Cloutier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Michael Conrad Franklin Elem Para Technology Michael.Conrad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2676
    Brandi Czyson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Brandi.Czyson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2653
    Rachel Dehn Franklin Elem Teacher Music Elem Rachel.Dehn@ahschools.us (763) 506-2650
    Alicia Ekdahl Franklin Elem Teacher SLD Alicia.Ekdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2657
    Pamela English Franklin Elem Para Special Education Pamela.English@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Nicole Erickson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Nicole.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2661
    Donald Gawreluk Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Donald.Gawreluk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2635
    Jennifer Groebner Franklin Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Groebner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2611
    Eleanor Harkness Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Eleanor.Harkness@ahschools.us (763) 506-2672
    Lori Harris Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Lori.Harris@ahschools.us (763) 506-2640
    Katherine Jarvi Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Katherine.Jarvi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2643
    Lana Jendro Franklin Elem Para Elementary Lana.Jendro@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Kathryn E Jensen Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 KathrynE.Jensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2679
    Ashley Johnson Franklin Elem A+ Casual Site Coord Ashley.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2613 CED-A+
    Stephanie Johnson Franklin Elem Mental Health Therapist Stephanie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2638 MHT
    Valerie Johnson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 2 Valerie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2664
    Tricia Josephs Franklin Elem ESP CS Programmer Tricia.Josephs@ahschools.us (763) 506-2612
    Michelle Kalina Franklin Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Michelle.Kalina@ahschools.us (763) 506-2642
    Shawna Kee Franklin Elem Teacher K5 Transition Math Shawna.Kee@ahschools.us (763) 506-2659