• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ruth Ackerman Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Ruth.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2693
    Angie Atkinson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angie.Atkinson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2654
    Cynthia Bailey Franklin Elem Teacher SA-Tech Coord Cynthia.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2605
    Robert Bash Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Robert.Bash@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Katie Bergh Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Katie.Bergh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2656
    Carrie Berndt Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Carrie.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2671
    Jeanne Bolstad Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Jeanne.Bolstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2674
    Edward Breheny Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Edward.Breheny@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Julie Bui Franklin Elem A+ Site Leader Julie.Bui@ahschools.us (763) 506-2613 CED-A+
    Sarah Couch Franklin Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Sarah.Couch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2633
    Brandi Czyson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Brandi.Czyson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2653
    Tracey Dalve Franklin Elem Preschool Instructor PT Tracey.Dalve@ahschools.us (763) 506-2647 CED-SRP
    Jeanne Enrooth Franklin Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jeanne.Enrooth@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    Nicole Erickson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2661
    Ashley Froemming Franklin Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Ashley.Froemming@ahschools.us (763) 506-2648
    Nancy Furch Franklin Elem Para Elementary Nancy.Furch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Donald Gawreluk Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Donald.Gawreluk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2635
    Connie Gjevre Franklin Elem Child Nutrition Asst Connie.Gjevre@ahschools.us (763) 506-2611
    Mary Haakana Franklin Elem Para Special Education Mary.Haakana@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Kari Hadley Franklin Elem Secretary School Year Kari.Hadley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2607
    Nikki Hanson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nikki.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2652
    Amber Hickson Franklin Elem Teacher SLD Amber.Hickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2634
    Gina Hoben Franklin Elem Para Technology Gina.Hoben@ahschools.us (763) 506-2676
    Ashley Jacobson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 2 Ashley.Jacobson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2662
    Katherine Jarvi Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Katherine.Jarvi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2644
    Kathryn E Jensen Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 KathrynE.Jensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2679
    Ashley Johnson Franklin Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ashley.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2613 CED-A+
    Emily Johnson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Emily.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2658
    Stephanie Johnson Franklin Elem Mental Health Therapist Stephanie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2638 MHT
    Valerie Johnson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Valerie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2664