• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Nathaniel Albrecht Hoover Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Nathaniel.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-2870
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Paul Ambrosier Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Paul.Ambrosier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
    Robyn Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Robyn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
    Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
    Lisa Babineau Hoover Elem Teacher K5 Transition Math Lisa.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2860
    Cynthia Bailey Hoover Elem Teacher Media Specialist Cynthia.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2805
    Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
    Deb Brock Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Deb.Brock@ahschools.us (763) 506-2848
    Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
    Danielle Callahan Hoover Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Danielle.Callahan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2830 CED-VS
    Lynne Carothers Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Lynne.Carothers@ahschools.us (763) 506-2856
    Sarah Christenson Hoover Elem Para Elementary Sarah.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Emily Cornelius Hoover Elem Teacher DD Emily.Cornelius@ahschools.us (763) 506-2841
    Katherine Croswell Dole Hoover Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Katherine.CroswellDole@ahschools.us (763) 506-2865
    William Croteau Hoover Elem Para Technology William.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2874
    Sarah Dooley Hoover Elem SR-KR-part time Sarah.Dooley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2881 CED-SRP
    Lisa Duhamel Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lisa.DuHamel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Kathleen Eaton Hoover Elem Teacher Social Worker Kathleen.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-2875
    Mai Ebnet Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Mai.Ebnet@ahschools.us (763) 506-2852
    Susan Ficzeri Hoover Elem Teacher E/BD Susan.Ficzeri@ahschools.us (763) 506-2836
    Sarah Gade Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Gade@ahschools.us (763) 506-2861
    Anastasia Garcia Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Anastasia.Garcia@ahschools.us (763) 506-2839
    Vanessa Glatt Hoover Elem Mental Health Therapist Vanessa.Glatt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2838 MHT
    Samantha Goers Hoover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Samantha.Goers@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Shelley Gormsen Hoover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Shelley.Gormsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2811
    Pam Guzi Hoover Elem Teacher 4-5 Exploration Pam.Guzi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2892
    Jane Hammes-Johnson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jane.HammesJohnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2859
    Amanda Hammond Hoover Elem Para Elementary Amanda.Hammond@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Caitlin Hannasch Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Caitlin.Hannasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2866