• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Aguilar Morris Bye Elem Teacher Art Elem Mary.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3779
    Heidi Allen Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Heidi.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3771
    Staci Ban Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Staci.Ban@ahschools.us (763) 506-3733
    Caleb Bednarski Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Caleb.Bednarski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3742
    Abigail Berry Morris Bye Elem Teacher Music Elem Abigail.Berry@ahschools.us (763) 506-3758
    Alissa Berthiaume Morris Bye Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Alissa.Berthiaume@ahschools.us (763) 506-3731
    Kyle Bloom Morris Bye Elem Para Elementary Kyle.Bloom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Steven Burrill Morris Bye Elem Teacher SA-Admn Intern Steven.Burrill@ahschools.us (763) 506-3746
    Deborah Chamberlin Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Coordinator Deborah.Chamberlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713 CED-A+
    Cara Chudek Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Cara.Chudek@ahschools.us (763) 506-3732
    Steve Claggett Morris Bye Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Steve.Claggett@ahschools.us (763) 506-3752
    Gregory Collins Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Gregory.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Jody Collins Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Jody.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3747
    Nathan Decker Morris Bye Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Nathan.Decker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3748
    Theresa DellaPaolera Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Theresa.DellaPaolera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Laurie Eaton Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Laurie.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
    Karolyn Ellis Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 2 Karolyn.Ellis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3764
    Zoey Everson Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Zoey.Everson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Angela Flores Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Angela.Flores@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
    Mackenna Fredericksen Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 4 Mackenna.Fredericksen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3749
    Tammy Freundl-Adamski Morris Bye Elem Para Elementary Tammy.FreundlAdamski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3736
    Jennifer Friese Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Friese@ahschools.us (763) 506-3772
    Paula Gallagher Morris Bye Elem Principal's Secretary Paula.Gallagher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3702
    Elizabeth Geneser Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 4 Elizabeth.Geneser@ahschools.us (763) 506-3769
    Kelly Godwin-Pratt Morris Bye Elem Teacher Academic Support Kelly.GodwinPratt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3734
    Shae Gottwaldt Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 5 Shae.Gottwaldt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3759
    Michele Hable Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Michele.Hable@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Shirley Hafslund Morris Bye Elem Secretary School Year Shirley.Hafslund@ahschools.us (763) 506-3707
    Maya Hansen Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 2 Maya.Hansen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3768
    Lindsey Hawkins Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 2 Lindsey.Hawkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3784