• Searchable District Staff Directory - Available On Our District Directory
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Debra Anderson Sandburg Education Center Secretary Debra.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7926 SPED-Eval
    Judy Asleson Sandburg Education Center Secretary Judy.Asleson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7922 SPED-Eval
    Lisa Bailey Sandburg Education Center Para Special Education Lisa.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-7943 SPED-Eval
    Crystal Barrera Sandburg Education Center Teacher Social Worker Crystal.Barrera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7928 SPED-Eval
    Tracey Baumgartner Sandburg Education Center Teacher Speech Clinician Tracey.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-7945 SPED-Eval
    Lara Bergagna Sandburg Education Center Secretary Lara.Bergagna@ahschools.us (763) 506-7927 SPED-Eval
    Angela Bofenkamp Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Angela.Bofenkamp@ahschools.us (763) 506-7978 SPED-Eval
    Tannajean Bubalo Sandburg Education Center Teacher Speech Clinician Tannajean.Bubalo@ahschools.us (763) 506-7981 SPED-Eval
    Janet Budach Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Janet.Budach@ahschools.us (763) 506-7947 SPED-Eval
    Jessica Burshem Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Jessica.Burshem@ahschools.us (763) 506-2443 SPED-Eval
    Ann Carlson Sandburg Education Center Teacher EC/SE Ann.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2445 SPED-Eval
    Amy Coil Sandburg Education Center Teacher SLD Amy.Coil@ahschools.us (763) 506-7970 SPED-Eval
    Kristen DeArmond Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Kristen.DeArmond@ahschools.us (763) 506-7966 SPED-Eval
    Kimberly Deutsch Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Kimberly.Deutsch@ahschools.us (763) 506-7982 SPED-Eval
    Karen Dohman Sandburg Education Center Teacher Speech Clinician Karen.Dohman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7956 SPED-Eval
    Ann Eggebeen Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Ann.Eggebeen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7983 SPED-Eval
    Kristin Folke Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Kristin.Folke@ahschools.us (763) 506-7985 SPED-Eval
    Kelly Greene Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Kelly.Greene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7965 SPED-Eval
    Cherice Gross Sandburg Education Center Teacher E/BD Cherice.Gross@ahschools.us (763) 506-7971 SPED-Eval
    Jennifer Grubba Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Jennifer.Grubba@ahschools.us (763) 506-7962 SPED-Eval
    Roberta Gunz Sandburg Education Center Secretary Roberta.Gunz@ahschools.us (763) 506-7920 SPED-Eval
    Adam Hyrkas Sandburg Education Center Teacher Adapt Phy Ed Adam.Hyrkas@ahschools.us (763) 506-2438 SPED-Eval
    Kim Jasicki Sandburg Education Center Teacher Speech Clinician Kim.Jasicki@ahschools.us (763) 506-7972 SPED-Eval
    Jen Johnson-Bayliss Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Jen.JohnsonBayliss@ahschools.us (763) 506-7973 SPED-Eval
    Lydia Juaire Sandburg Education Center Teacher SLD Lydia.Juaire@ahschools.us (763) 506-7980 SPED-Eval
    Julie Kezar Sandburg Education Center Teacher SLD Julie.Kezar@ahschools.us (763) 506-7974 SPED-Eval
    Linda Lang Sandburg Education Center Secretary Linda.Lang@ahschools.us (763) 506-7924 SPED-Eval
    Holly Langenbacher Sandburg Education Center Teacher SLD Holly.Langenbacher@ahschools.us (763) 506-7987 SPED-Eval
    Karen Larrabee Sandburg Education Center Teacher SLD Karen.Larrabee@ahschools.us (763) 506-7986 SPED-Eval
    Connie Lorange Sandburg Education Center Teacher EC/SE Connie.Lorange@ahschools.us (763) 506-7960 SPED-Eval