• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Trevor Abel Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher SA-Admn Intern Trevor.Abel@ahschools.us (763) 506-6018
    Donna Andreen Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Donna.Andreen@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Nicole Arro Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher 4-5 Exploration Nicole.Arro@ahschools.us (763) 506-6081
    Pamela Aydt Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Pamela.Aydt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Heidi Bahauddin Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade K Heidi.Bahauddin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6053
    Sophia Bailey Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 3 Sophia.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6059
    Megan Beranek Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 5 Megan.Beranek@ahschools.us (763) 506-6029
    Jamie Bernu Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher DD Jamie.Bernu@ahschools.us (763) 506-6077
    Douglas Block Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy B/G Custodian Douglas.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-6010
    Deborah Blodgett Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Deborah.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Grete Bluhm Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Elementary Grete.Bluhm@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Matthew Brain Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Principal Elementary School Matthew.Brain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6001
    Heather Bronder Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Bronder@ahschools.us (763) 506-6042
    Tim Carlson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Media Specialist Tim.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6005
    Amber Carr Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Amber.Carr@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Jolene Clark Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Jolene.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Jill Clayton Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher SA-Coach Jill.Clayton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6066
    Mandi Clayton Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher E/BD Mandi.Clayton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6056
    Angela Cope Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher E/BD Angela.Cope@ahschools.us (763) 506-6092
    Amy Crosby Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Elementary Amy.Crosby@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Cassandra Day Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Cassandra.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Caroline DeKrey Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Speech Clinician Caroline.DeKrey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6031
    Collette Devereaux Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 4 Collette.Devereaux@ahschools.us (763) 506-6093
    Deborah Dille Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Music Elem Deborah.Dille@ahschools.us (763) 506-6044
    Alice Dillon Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy B/G Custodian Alice.Dillon@ahschools.us (763) 506-6010
    Cindy Dockendorf Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Vol Serv Coord PT Cindy.Dockendorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6030 CED-VS
    Todd Dooner Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Technology Todd.Dooner@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Amber Dybdahl Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Ed C Base Amber.Dybdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Anne Erdman Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade K Anne.Erdman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6051
    Jennifer Evers Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher SA-Tal Devl Jennifer.Evers@ahschools.us (763) 506-6035