• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Samantha Anderson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Technology Samantha.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6050
    Donna Andreen Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Donna.Andreen@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Nicole Arro Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher LIT Nicole.Arro@ahschools.us (763) 506-6081
    Heidi Bahauddin Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade K Heidi.Bahauddin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6053
    Sophia Bailey Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 3 Sophia.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6059
    Derek Barto Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher LIT Derek.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-6077
    Taylor Becker Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade K Taylor.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6073
    Leah Becklund Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher SA-Admn Intern Leah.Becklund@ahschools.us (763) 506-6018
    Megan Beranek Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 5 Megan.Beranek@ahschools.us (763) 506-6029
    Heather Bronder Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Bronder@ahschools.us (763) 506-6042
    Kelsey Bryngelson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 1 Kelsey.Bryngelson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3934
    Lisa Butzlaff Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Ed C Base Lisa.Butzlaff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Nicole Caracena Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 2 Nicole.Caracena@ahschools.us (763) 506-3903
    Amber Carr Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Amber.Carr@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Jolene Clark Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Jolene.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Jill Clayton Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher SA-Coach Jill.Clayton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6066
    Mandi Clayton Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher E/BD Mandi.Clayton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6056
    Kacie Coe Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Kacie.Coe@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Amy Cole Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher ESL Amy.Cole@ahschools.us (763) 506-3939
    Angela Cope Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher E/BD Angela.Cope@ahschools.us (763) 506-6092
    Amy Crosby Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Elementary Amy.Crosby@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Haley Crosby Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 4 Haley.Crosby@ahschools.us (763) 506-3907
    Cassandra Day Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Cassandra.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Caroline DeKrey Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Speech Clinician Caroline.DeKrey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6031
    Kristina DeLion Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Kristina.DeLion@ahschools.us (763) 506-3908
    Deborah Dille Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Music Elem Deborah.Dille@ahschools.us (763) 506-6044
    Alice Dillon Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy B/G Custodian Alice.Dillon@ahschools.us (763) 506-6010
    Cindy Dockendorf Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Vol Serv Coord PT Cindy.Dockendorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6030 CED-VS
    Anne Erdman Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade K Anne.Erdman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6051
    Jennifer Evers Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher LIT Jennifer.Evers@ahschools.us (763) 506-6035