• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Erik Andersen Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 3 Erik.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3649
    Arthur Andrews Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Arthur.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-3676
    Susan Barto Monroe Elem Para Special Education Susan.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Emily Beard Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 3 Emily.Beard@ahschools.us (763) 506-3638
    Julie Blindauer Monroe Elem Secretary School Year Julie.Blindauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3607
    Allison Booth Monroe Elem Teacher E/BD Allison.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-3689
    Sandy Buchman Monroe Elem Para Technology Sandy.Buchman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3639
    Meghan Buttweiler Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Meghan.Buttweiler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3654
    Jennifer Carlson Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Jennifer.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3644
    Mizuho Castle Monroe Elem Child Nutrition Asst Mizuho.Castle@ahschools.us (763) 506-3611
    Samuel Christofferson Monroe Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Samuel.Christofferson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3672
    Jinna Collins-Jwacu Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Jinna.CollinsJwacu@ahschools.us (763) 506-3632
    Kristin Contons Monroe Elem Teacher SA-Curr Integ Kristin.Contons@ahschools.us (763) 506-3629
    Kelly Daly Monroe Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Daly@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Billie Davis-Fehr Monroe Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Billie.DavisFehr@ahschools.us (763) 506-3663
    Lori DeLyser Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Lori.DeLyser@ahschools.us (763) 506-3656
    Krista Donahue Monroe Elem Para Special Ed C Base Krista.Donahue@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Gerry Downing Monroe Elem B/G Custodian Gerry.Downing@ahschools.us (763) 506-3610
    Alan Durand Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Alan.Durand@ahschools.us (763) 506-3665 SPED
    Lindsay Durand Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Lindsay.Durand@ahschools.us (763) 506-3635
    Jordan Ebel Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jordan.Ebel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3666
    Mai Ebnet Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 1 Mai.Ebnet@ahschools.us (763) 506-3674
    Amy Elder Monroe Elem Teacher Social Worker Amy.Elder@ahschools.us (763) 506-3631
    Michelle Estenson Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 1 Michelle.Estenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3675
    Leah Fridgen-Kuss Monroe Elem Para Special Education Leah.FridgenKuss@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Molly Gallagher Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Molly.Gallagher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3668
    Kristina Goplin Monroe Elem Teacher E/BD Kristina.Goplin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3688
    Kaylea Grams-Finch Monroe Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Kaylea.GramsFinch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3636
    Gloria Guiza Monroe Elem Teacher ESL Gloria.Guiza@ahschools.us (763) 506-3650
    Jenna Harvieux Monroe Elem Teacher Music Elem Jenna.Harvieux@ahschools.us (763) 506-3645