• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Akordor Monroe Elem Child Nutrition Asst Mary.Akordor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3611
    Arthur Andrews Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Arthur.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-3676
    Arthur Andrews Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Arthur.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-3676
    Susan Barto Monroe Elem Para Special Education Susan.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Susan Barto Monroe Elem Para Special Education Susan.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Amanda Basara Monroe Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Amanda.Basara@ahschools.us (763) 506-3678
    Amanda Basara Monroe Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Amanda.Basara@ahschools.us (763) 506-3678
    Ashley Beebe Monroe Elem Teacher E/BD Ashley.Beebe@ahschools.us (763) 506-3649
    Naomi Berrios Rivera Monroe Elem Child Nutrition Asst Naomi.BerriosRivera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3611
    Paris Berry Monroe Elem Teacher Art Elem Paris.Berry@ahschools.us (763) 506-3673
    Paris Berry Monroe Elem Teacher Art Elem Paris.Berry@ahschools.us (763) 506-3673
    Kimberly Blake Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kimberly.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-3669
    Kimberly Blake Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kimberly.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-3669
    Julie Blindauer Monroe Elem Secretary School Year Julie.Blindauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3607
    Julie Blindauer Monroe Elem Secretary School Year Julie.Blindauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3607
    Deborah Blomstrom Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 1 Deborah.Blomstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3674
    Deborah Blomstrom Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 1 Deborah.Blomstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3674
    Mikaela Bordewick Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Mikaela.Bordewick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3664
    Mikaela Bordewick Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Mikaela.Bordewick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3664
    Wendy Brown Monroe Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Wendy.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-3630 CED-VS
    Sandy Buchman Monroe Elem Para Technology Sandy.Buchman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3639
    Sandy Buchman Monroe Elem Para Technology Sandy.Buchman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3639
    Meghan Buttweiler Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Meghan.Buttweiler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3654
    Meghan Buttweiler Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Meghan.Buttweiler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3654
    Kathryn Cain Monroe Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kathryn.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3686
    Kathryn Cain Monroe Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kathryn.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3686
    Rosanna Chavez Monroe Elem Teacher TIER I-EBD Rosanna.Chavez@ahschools.us (763) 506-3642
    Jinna Collins-Jwacu Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Jinna.CollinsJwacu@ahschools.us (763) 506-3632
    Jinna Collins-Jwacu Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Jinna.CollinsJwacu@ahschools.us (763) 506-3632
    Kristin Contons Monroe Elem Teacher SA-Curr Integ Kristin.Contons@ahschools.us (763) 506-3629