• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Akordor Monroe Elem Child Nutrition Asst Mary.Akordor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3611
    Arthur Andrews Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Arthur.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-3676
    Sara Anfang Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 2 Sara.Anfang@ahschools.us (763) 506-3634
    Susan Barto Monroe Elem Para Special Education Susan.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Amanda Basara Monroe Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Amanda.Basara@ahschools.us (763) 506-3678
    Ashley Beebe Monroe Elem Teacher E/BD Ashley.Beebe@ahschools.us (763) 506-3649
    Naomi Berrios Rivera Monroe Elem Child Nutrition Asst Naomi.BerriosRivera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3611
    Paris Berry Monroe Elem Teacher Art Elem Paris.Berry@ahschools.us (763) 506-3673
    Kimberly Blake Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kimberly.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-3669
    Julie Blindauer Monroe Elem Secretary School Year Julie.Blindauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3607
    Deborah Blomstrom Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 1 Deborah.Blomstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3674
    Mikaela Bordewick Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Mikaela.Bordewick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3664
    Wendy Brown Monroe Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Wendy.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-3630 CED-VS
    Sandy Buchman Monroe Elem Para Technology Sandy.Buchman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3639
    Meghan Buttweiler Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Meghan.Buttweiler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3654
    Kathryn Cain Monroe Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kathryn.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3686
    Rosanna Chavez Monroe Elem Teacher TIER I-EBD Rosanna.Chavez@ahschools.us (763) 506-3642
    Jinna Collins-Jwacu Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Jinna.CollinsJwacu@ahschools.us (763) 506-3632
    Kristin Contons Monroe Elem Teacher SA-Curr Integ Kristin.Contons@ahschools.us (763) 506-3629
    Kelly Daly Monroe Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Daly@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Michelle Dapper Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Michelle.Dapper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3651
    Dominic Davis Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Dominic.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3636
    Billie Davis-Fehr Monroe Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Billie.DavisFehr@ahschools.us (763) 506-3663
    Chloe Delwiche Monroe Elem Teacher ESL Chloe.Delwiche@ahschools.us (763) 506-3685
    Lori DeLyser Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 2 Lori.DeLyser@ahschools.us (763) 506-3656
    Krista Donahue Monroe Elem Para Special Ed C Base Krista.Donahue@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Alan Durand Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Alan.Durand@ahschools.us (763) 506-3665
    Lindsay Durand Monroe Elem Teacher SA-Coach Lindsay.Durand@ahschools.us (763) 506-3635
    Elizabeth Eckhoff Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 3 Elizabeth.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-3638
    Amy Elder Monroe Elem Teacher Social Worker Amy.Elder@ahschools.us (763) 506-3631