• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Erik Andersen Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 3 Erik.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3649
    Arthur Andrews Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 5 Arthur.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-3676
    Alyssa Bancroft Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 2 Alyssa.Bancroft@ahschools.us (763) 506-3686
    Kelly Barnes Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kelly.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-3633
    Susan Barto Monroe Elem Para Special Education Susan.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Kathleen Blanchard Monroe Elem Para Special Education Kathleen.Blanchard@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Julie Blindauer Monroe Elem Secretary School Year Julie.Blindauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3607
    Allison Booth Monroe Elem A+ Site Leader Allison.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-3613 CED-A+
    Sandy Buchman Monroe Elem Para Technology Sandy.Buchman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3639
    Meghan Buttweiler Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Meghan.Buttweiler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3654
    Barry Campeau Monroe Elem B/G Custodian Barry.Campeau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3610
    Jeanne Carney Monroe Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Jeanne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-3638
    Mizuho Castle Monroe Elem Child Nutrition Asst Mizuho.Castle@ahschools.us (763) 506-3611
    Ashley Choudhury Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 1 Ashley.Choudhury@ahschools.us (763) 506-3668
    Samuel Christofferson Monroe Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Samuel.Christofferson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3672
    Jinna Collins-Jwacu Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Jinna.CollinsJwacu@ahschools.us (763) 506-3632
    Debbie Cone Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Debbie.Cone@ahschools.us (763) 506-3640
    Kristin Contons Monroe Elem Teacher SA-Curr Integ Kristin.Contons@ahschools.us (763) 506-3629
    Kelly Daly Monroe Elem Para Special Education Kelly.Daly@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Billie Davis-Fehr Monroe Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Billie.DavisFehr@ahschools.us (763) 506-3663
    Chloe Delwiche Monroe Elem Teacher ESL Chloe.Delwiche@ahschools.us (763) 506-3642
    Lori DeLyser Monroe Elem Teacher Grade 4 Lori.DeLyser@ahschools.us (763) 506-3656
    Krista Donahue Monroe Elem Para Special Ed C Base Krista.Donahue@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Gerry Downing Monroe Elem B/G Custodian Gerry.Downing@ahschools.us (763) 506-3610
    Mikaela Dunn Monroe Elem Mental Health Therapist Mikaela.Dunn@ahschools.us (763) 506-3618
    Alan Durand Monroe Elem Teacher Grade K Alan.Durand@ahschools.us (763) 506-3665 SPED
    Lindsay Durand Monroe Elem Teacher Academic Support Lindsay.Durand@ahschools.us (763) 506-3635
    Kacie Ervasti Monroe Elem Teacher Social Worker Kacie.Ervasti@ahschools.us (763) 506-3627
    Leah Fridgen-Kuss Monroe Elem Para Special Education Leah.FridgenKuss@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
    Debbie Gable Monroe Elem Para Special Education Debbie.Gable@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600