• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Debra Anderson Sandburg Education Center Secretary Debra.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7926 SPED-Eval
    Judy Asleson Sandburg Education Center Secretary Judy.Asleson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7922 SPED-Eval
    Carolyn Aydt ESC-SpEd Secretary Carolyn.Aydt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1352 SPED
    Jennifer Babiracki ESC-SpEd Special Educ Prg Supervisor Jennifer.Babiracki@ahschools.us (763) 506-1367 SPED
    Lisa Bailey Sandburg Education Center Para Special Education Lisa.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-7943 SPED-Eval
    Catherine Barkow ESC-SpEd Teacher Physical Therapist Catherine.Barkow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1457 SPED
    Victoria Barnes ESC-SpEd Teacher D/HH Victoria.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-1484 SPED
    Crystal Barrera Sandburg Education Center Teacher Social Worker Crystal.Barrera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7928 SPED-Eval
    Rachel Baumann ESC-SpEd Teacher SA-TALS Rachel.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-1531 SPED
    Tracey Baumgartner Sandburg Education Center Teacher Speech Clinician Tracey.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-7945 SPED-Eval
    Jacob Begin Sandburg Education Center Teacher Adapt Phy Ed Jacob.Begin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2444 SPED
    Lara Bergagna Sandburg Education Center Secretary Lara.Bergagna@ahschools.us (763) 506-7927 SPED-Eval
    Erin Boeve ESC-SpEd Teacher SA-SpEd Erin.Boeve@ahschools.us (763) 506-1514 SPED
    Angela Bofenkamp Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Angela.Bofenkamp@ahschools.us (763) 506-7978 SPED-Eval
    Joan Bohmert ESC-SpEd Teacher Physical Therapist Joan.Bohmert@ahschools.us (763) 506-1389 SPED
    Shari Brenner ESC-SpEd Board Cert Behavior Analyst Shari.Brenner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1320 SPED
    Tannajean Bubalo Sandburg Education Center Teacher Speech Clinician Tannajean.Bubalo@ahschools.us (763) 506-7981 SPED-Eval
    Janet Budach Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Janet.Budach@ahschools.us (763) 506-7947 SPED-Eval
    Valorie Burke ESC-SpEd Teacher D/HH Valorie.Burke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1592 SPED
    Jessica Burshem Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Jessica.Burshem@ahschools.us (763) 506-2443 SPED-Eval
    Heather Bushard ESC-SpEd Teacher SA-SpEd Heather.Bushard@ahschools.us (763) 506-1413 SPED
    Nicole Cancialosi Jackson MS Teacher Psychologist Nicole.Cancialosi@ahschools.us (763) 506-5222 SPED
    Ann Carlson Sandburg Education Center Teacher EC/SE Ann.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2445 SPED-Eval
    Cynthia Carlson-Paetznick ESC-SpEd Teacher D/HH Cynthia.CarlsonPaetznick@ahschools.us (763) 506-1408 SPED
    Mara Carson ESC-SpEd Teacher Occupational Therapist Mara.Carson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1324 SPED
    Grace Chelesvig Epiphany Speech Clinician Consultant Grace.Chelesvig@ahschools.us (763) 754-1750 SPED
    Amy Coil Sandburg Education Center Teacher SLD Amy.Coil@ahschools.us (763) 506-7970 SPED-Eval
    Stacey Dahlby ESC-SpEd Director Special Ed Secd Stacey.Dahlby@ahschools.us (763) 506-1353 SPED
    Kristen DeArmond Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Kristen.DeArmond@ahschools.us (763) 506-7966 SPED-Eval
    Kimberly Deutsch Sandburg Education Center Teacher Psychologist Kimberly.Deutsch@ahschools.us (763) 506-7982 SPED-Eval