• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Tina Armstrong CR Family Place Secretary Tina.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-7621 SPED-Eval
    Tanya Atsidakos CR Family Place Teacher Psychologist Tanya.Atsidakos@ahschools.us (763) 506-7678 SPED-Eval
    Jennifer Babiracki ESC-SpEd Special Educ Prg Administrator Jennifer.Babiracki@ahschools.us (763) 506-1367 SPED
    Lisa Bailey CR Family Place Para Special Education Lisa.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-7943 SPED-Eval
    Catherine Barkow ESC-SpEd Teacher Physical Therapist Catherine.Barkow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1457 SPED
    Tracey Baumgartner Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Tracey.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 433-4889 SPED-Eval
    Owen Bell ESC-SpEd Secretary Owen.Bell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1366 SPED
    Lara Bergagna CR Family Place Secretary Lara.Bergagna@ahschools.us (763) 506-7622 SPED-Eval
    Sheila Beyer Sorteberg ECC Secretary Sheila.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 433-4822 SPED-Eval
    MeLinda Bisek CR Family Place Teacher SLD MeLinda.Bisek@ahschools.us (763) 506-7695 SPED-Eval
    Angela Bofenkamp CR Mall Teacher Psychologist Angela.Bofenkamp@ahschools.us (763) 506-7680 SPED-Eval
    Joan Bohmert ESC-SpEd Teacher Physical Therapist Joan.Bohmert@ahschools.us (763) 506-1389 SPED
    Stephanie Brahms CR Family Place Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Stephanie.Brahms@ahschools.us (763) 506-7672 SPED-Eval
    Tannajean Bubalo CR Family Place Teacher Speech Clinician Tannajean.Bubalo@ahschools.us (763) 506-7647 SPED-Eval
    Janet Budach CR Mall Teacher Psychologist Janet.Budach@ahschools.us (763) 506-7681 SPED-Eval
    Jessica Burshem CR Mall Teacher Psychologist Jessica.Burshem@ahschools.us (763) 506-7682 SPED-Eval
    Heather Bushard ESC-SpEd Teacher SA-SpEd Heather.Bushard@ahschools.us (763) 506-1413 SPED
    Anne Bydlon ESC-SpEd Secretary Anne.Bydlon@ahschools.us (763) 506-1352 SPED
    Jennifer Byers Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Jennifer.Byers@ahschools.us (763) 506-6151 SPED-Eval
    John Byers ESC-SpEd Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) John.Byers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1588 SPED
    Ann Carlson Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Ann.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4793 SPED-Eval
    Courtney Carlson ESC-SpEd Speech Clinician Consultant Courtney.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1521 SPED
    Cynthia Carlson-Paetznick ESC Teacher D/HH Cynthia.CarlsonPaetznick@ahschools.us (763) 506-1408 SPED
    Mara Carson ESC-SpEd Teacher Occupational Therapist Mara.Carson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1324 SPED
    Andrea Carter CR Family Place Teacher Speech Clinician Andrea.Carter@ahschools.us (763) 506-7653 SPED-Eval
    Rebecca Chileen CR Mall Teacher SLD Rebecca.Chileen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7696 SPED-Eval
    Traci Chur Verndale Teacher Blind or Visually Imp Traci.Chur@ahschools.us (763) 433-4727 SPED
    Katelyn Coffman Mississippi Elem Teacher D/HH Katelyn.Coffman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3592 SPED
    Amy Coil CR Mall Teacher SLD Amy.Coil@ahschools.us (763) 506-7697 SPED-Eval
    Peter Collins River Trail LC Teacher Psychologist Peter.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-1969 SPED-Eval