Community Ed Department Staff Directory

  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Caroline Aarness Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Caroline.Aarness@ahschools.us (763) 433-4933 CED-SRP
    Jodi Abrahamson ESC A+ Program Coord Jodi.Abrahamson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1426 CED-A+
    Ellen Abress Johnsville Elem A+ Casual Site Leader Ellen.Abress@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Alyssa Ackermann Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Alyssa.Ackermann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Monica Allen Andover Elem A+ Site Leader Monica.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Christal Althoff Brookside Elem ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Christal.Althoff@ahschools.us (763) 433-5288 CED-SRP
    Jacob Andersen University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Jacob.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Gabrielle Anderson CED ABE CHF ABE PT Literacy Asst Gabrielle.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 706-3833 CED-ABE
    Samantha Arman University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Samantha.Arman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Paige Bailey Dayton Elem A+ PT Site Leader Paige.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Cassandra Bakke Sunrise Elem Preschool Instructor PT Cassandra.Bakke@ahschools.us (763) 433-5087 CED-SRP
    Sarah Barkdull Wilson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Sarah.Barkdull@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Marit Bauman Sunrise Elem Preschool Instructor Cas Marit.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 433-5130 CED-SRP
    Ann Beane Sunrise Elem ECFE Teacher Ann.Beane@ahschools.us (763) 433-5080 CED-EC
    Ryan Becher Jefferson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ryan.Becher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2913 CED-A+
    Katlin Bednorz Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Katlin.Bednorz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Dennis Beekman ESC Comm Ed Business Spec Dennis.Beekman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1261 CED-Office
    Deanna Behler ESC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Deanna.Behler@ahschools.us (763) 433-4186 CED-SRP
    Carol Benjamin Riverview ECC ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Carol.Benjamin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-SRP
    Jennifer Berger Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 506-6140 CED-EC
    Regina Bergeron ESC Preschool Instructor PT Regina.Bergeron@ahschools.us (763) 506-1515 CED-SRP
    Beth Berk ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1587 CED-PI
    Amanda Bialke Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Megan Blatchley Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor FT Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4829 CED-SRP
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Angela Bloss ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Angela.Bloss@ahschools.us (763) 506-1567 CED-VS
    Kimberly Bodene CED SR ECFE/Preschl Cas AsstInstr Kimberly.Bodene@ahschools.us (763) 506-1368 CED-SRP
    Scott Boileau ESC A+ Program Coord Scott.Boileau@ahschools.us (763) 506-1416 CED-A+