• Districtwide directory

     
    To view the entire staff directory, click the submit button.
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    Submit
     

Community Ed Department Staff Directory

  • First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Caroline Aarness Brookside Elem Preschool Instructor FT Caroline.Aarness@ahschools.us (763) 433-5227 CED-SRP
    Jodi Abrahamson ESC A+ Program Coord Jodi.Abrahamson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1426 CED-A+
    Alyssa Ackermann Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Alyssa.Ackermann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Angel Aguilar-Guerrero Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Angel.AguilarGuerrero@ahschools.us (763) 506-6149 CED-SRP
    Tanya Ahlbaum ESC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Tanya.Ahlbaum@ahschools.us (763) 433-4137 CED-SRP
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord Casual Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Monica Allen Hamilton Elem A+ Site Coordinator Monica.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2613 CED-A+
    Jacob Andersen University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Jacob.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Kendra Bailey Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Kendra.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 433-4922 CED-SRP
    Carolyn Ballstadt ESC Secretary Carolyn.Ballstadt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1551 CED-Office
    Sarah Barkdull Wilson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Sarah.Barkdull@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Marit Bauman CED SR Preschool Instructor FT Marit.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4658 CED-SRP
    Haley Belongia Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Haley.Belongia@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Alicia Berger CR Family Place Preschool Instructor FT Alicia.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 433-4666 CED-SRP
    Jennifer Berger Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 506-6140 CED-EC
    Beth Berk Franklin Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    June Bethke Petrie CED ABE CHF ABE PT Literacy Asst June.BethkePetrie@ahschools.us (763) 706-3833 CED-ABE
    Alison Bey CED ABE CHF ABE Teacher Alison.Bey@ahschools.us (763) 706-3833 CED-ABE
    Amanda Bialke Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Monique Bibeau Mississippi Elem A+ Site Leader Monique.Bibeau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+
    Angela Bidler ESC ECFE Teacher Angela.Bidler@ahschools.us (763) 506-6185 CED-EC
    Cheryl Black CR Family Place ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Cheryl.Black@ahschools.us (763) 433-4655 CED-SRP
    Megan Blatchley Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor FT Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4829 CED-SRP
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Scott Boileau ESC A+ Program Coord Scott.Boileau@ahschools.us (763) 506-1416 CED-A+
    Jasmine Bonneville-Olson Andover Elem A+ Site Leader Jasmine.BonnevilleOlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Katelyn Boor Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy A+ Site Leader Katelyn.Boor@ahschools.us (763) 506-6013 CED-A+
    Jody Bordwell CR Family Place ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Jody.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-4651 CED-EC
    Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS