Community Ed Department Staff Directory

  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Caroline Aarness Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor PT Caroline.Aarness@ahschools.us (763) 433-4933 CED-SRP
    Jodi Abrahamson ESC A+ Program Coord Jodi.Abrahamson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1426 CED-A+
    Ellen Abress Johnsville Elem A+ Casual Site Leader Ellen.Abress@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Monica Allen Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Monica.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Jacob Andersen University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Jacob.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Gabrielle Anderson CED ABE CHF ABE PT Literacy Asst Gabrielle.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 706-3833 CED-ABE
    Carolyn Ballstadt ESC Secretary Carolyn.Ballstadt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1551 CED-Office
    Sarah Barkdull Wilson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Sarah.Barkdull@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Marit Bauman Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor Cas Marit.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4869 CED-SRP
    Dennis Beekman ESC Comm Ed Business Spec Dennis.Beekman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1261 CED-Office
    Deanna Behler ESC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Deanna.Behler@ahschools.us (763) 433-4186 CED-SRP
    Carol Benjamin Riverview ECC ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Carol.Benjamin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-SRP
    Jennifer Berger Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 506-6140 CED-EC
    Beth Berk ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1587 CED-PI
    Alison Bey CED ABE CHF ABE Teacher Alison.Bey@ahschools.us (763) 706-3833 CED-ABE
    Amanda Bialke Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Angela Bidler ESC ECFE Teacher Angela.Bidler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1539 CED-EC
    Megan Blatchley Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor PT Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4829 CED-SRP
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Angela Bloss ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Angela.Bloss@ahschools.us (763) 506-1567 CED-VS
    Kimberly Bodene CED SR ECFE/Preschl Cas AsstInstr Kimberly.Bodene@ahschools.us (763) 506-1368 CED-SRP
    Scott Boileau ESC A+ Program Coord Scott.Boileau@ahschools.us (763) 506-1416 CED-A+
    Katelyn Boor Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy A+ Site Leader Katelyn.Boor@ahschools.us (763) 506-6013 CED-A+
    Jody Bordwell CR Family Place ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Jody.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-4651 CED-EC
    Dana Borman Brookside Elem A+ Site Coordinator Dana.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 433-5213 CED-A+
    Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
    Holly Broden CED ABE ABE Casual Literacy Asst Holly.Broden@ahschools.us (763) 576-4722 CED-ABE
    Amy Brooks CED ABE BLL Secretary Comm Ed Amy.Brooks@ahschools.us (763) 433-4202 CED-ABE