Community Ed Department Staff Directory

  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Caroline Aarness CED ECFE ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Caroline.Aarness@ahschools.us (763) 506-1332 CED-SRP
    Jodi Abrahamson ESC A+ Program Coord Jodi.Abrahamson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1426 CED-A+
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Anne Anderson University Ave Elem ECFE/SR Asst Instr Anne.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4554 CED-SRP
    Samantha Arman University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Samantha.Arman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Sarah Barkdull Wilson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Sarah.Barkdull@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Joel Barthol Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Joel.Barthol@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Marit Bauman Sorteberg ECC SR-KR-casual Marit.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4949 CED-SRP
    Joye Baumgartner CR Family Place ECFE Teacher Joye.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 433-4661 CED-EC
    Ann Beane Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Ann.Beane@ahschools.us (763) 506-6141 CED-EC
    Ryan Becher Jefferson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ryan.Becher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2913 CED-A+
    Katlin Bednorz Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Katlin.Bednorz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Sandra Bengtson ESC Comm Ed Prg Supv Sandra.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1263 CED-Office
    Carol Benjamin Riverview ECC ECFE/SR Supervisor Carol.Benjamin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-SRP
    Jennifer Berger Sorteberg ECC ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 433-4881 CED-EC
    Regina Bergeron CED SR SR-KR-part time Regina.Bergeron@ahschools.us (763) 506-1515 CED-SRP
    Beth Berk ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1587 CED-PI
    Amanda Bialke Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Leader Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713 CED-A+
    Megan Blatchley Sorteberg ECC SR-KR-full time Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4829 CED-SRP
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Angela Bloss ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Angela.Bloss@ahschools.us (763) 506-1567 CED-VS
    Kimberly Bodene CED SR ECFE/SR Casual Asst Instr Kimberly.Bodene@ahschools.us (763) 506-1368 CED-SRP
    Scott Boileau ESC A+ Program Coord Scott.Boileau@ahschools.us (763) 506-1416 CED-A+
    Katelyn Boor Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy A+ Site Leader Katelyn.Boor@ahschools.us (763) 506-6013 CED-A+
    Allison Booth Monroe Elem A+ Site Leader Allison.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-3613 CED-A+
    Jody Bordwell CR Family Place ECFE/SR Supervisor Jody.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-4651 CED-EC
    Dana Borman Ramsey Elem A+ Site Coordinator Dana.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4113 CED-A+
    Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
    Amy Brooks CED ABE BLL Secretary Comm Ed Amy.Brooks@ahschools.us (763) 433-4202 CED-ABE