Bridges Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Rebecca Alban Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Rebecca.Alban@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Nathaniel Anderson Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Nathaniel.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Nicole Andrzcyzak Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Nicole.Andrzcyzak@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Bridget Arnold Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Bridget.Arnold@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Matthew Benkoski Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Matthew.Benkoski@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Tammy Berg Bridges Teacher MSH Tammy.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7523
    Mike Bisping Bridges Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Mike.Bisping@ahschools.us (763) 506-7522
    Robert Borman Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Robert.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Tracy Burman Bridges Para Health Tracy.Burman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7504
    Amy Burton Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Burton@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Jessica Cortes-Lee Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Jessica.CortesLee@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Nancy Courneya Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Nancy.Courneya@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Chad Damerow Bridges Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Chad.Damerow@ahschools.us (763) 506-7557
    Ryan Depew Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Ryan.Depew@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Robert Eckstrom Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Robert.Eckstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Steven Erickson Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Steven.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Amy Ferguson Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Ferguson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Sheila Freeman Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Sheila.Freeman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Brenda Frisbie Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Brenda.Frisbie@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Carol Goers Bridges Teacher MSH Carol.Goers@ahschools.us (763) 506-7524
    Donna Haberle Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Donna.Haberle@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Trent Hanson Bridges Teacher MSH Trent.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7530
    Theresa Hinnenkamp Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Theresa.Hinnenkamp@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Diane Johnson Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Diane.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Sarah J Johnson Bridges Teacher Work Exp Hndicp SarahJ.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7521
    Amanda Jongewaard Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Amanda.Jongewaard@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Deana Julien Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Deana.Julien@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Caroline Justice Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Caroline.Justice@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500
    Susan Kane Bridges Teacher MSH Susan.Kane@ahschools.us (763) 506-7541
    Jeannan Keefe Bridges Para Special Ed C Base Jeannan.Keefe@ahschools.us (763) 506-7500