Sorteberg ECC Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Caroline Aarness Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Caroline.Aarness@ahschools.us (763) 433-4933 CED-SRP
    Megan Albrecht Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Megan.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 433-4831
    Haley Albright Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Haley.Albright@ahschools.us (763) 433-4957
    Marit Bauman Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor Cas Marit.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4949 CED-SRP
    Sarah Becker-Anderson Sorteberg ECC Speech Clinician Consultant Sarah.BeckerAnderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4939
    Sherri Besch Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Sherri.Besch@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Sarah Biljan Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Sarah.Biljan@ahschools.us (763) 433-4943
    Megan Blatchley Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor FT Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4829 CED-SRP
    Julie Blazek Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Julie.Blazek@ahschools.us (763) 433-4964
    Tanya Blue Sorteberg ECC Para Special Education Tanya.Blue@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Krystal Bollinger Sorteberg ECC Para Special Education Krystal.Bollinger@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Michaela Borski Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Michaela.Borski@ahschools.us (763) 433-4839
    Tracy Brynelsen Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Tracy.Brynelsen@ahschools.us (763) 433-4893
    Brady Burkhart Sorteberg ECC Teacher Social Worker Brady.Burkhart@ahschools.us (763) 433-4879
    Linda Cashman Sorteberg ECC Para Special Education Linda.Cashman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Rachel Cassem Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Rachel.Cassem@ahschools.us (763) 433-4937
    Janice Connelly Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Janice.Connelly@ahschools.us (763) 433-4860
    Julie Cree Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Julie.Cree@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Kathryn Dalbec Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor PT Kathryn.Dalbec@ahschools.us (763) 433-4932 CED-SRP
    Ursula Danielson Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Ursula.Danielson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Christina Doherty Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Christina.Doherty@ahschools.us (763) 433-4997 CED-SRP
    Lorna Donner Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Lorna.Donner@ahschools.us (763) 433-4875
    Francisco Duran-Enriquez Sorteberg ECC Para Special Education Francisco.DuranEnriquez@ahschools.us (763) 783-4332
    Jill Eidenschink Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Jill.Eidenschink@ahschools.us (763) 433-4966 CED-EC
    Maria Eterno Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Maria.Eterno@ahschools.us (763) 433-4843 CED-EC
    Jessica Fabb Sorteberg ECC ECFE Teacher Jessica.Fabb@ahschools.us (763) 433-4927 CED-EC
    Stephanie Fenno Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Stephanie.Fenno@ahschools.us (763) 433-4840
    Barbara Fenton Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Barbara.Fenton@ahschools.us (763) 433-4931
    Jami Fenton Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Jami.Fenton@ahschools.us (763) 433-4942
    Melissa Fredrich Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Melissa.Fredrich@ahschools.us (763) 433-4844