Sorteberg ECC Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Megan Albrecht Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Megan.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 433-4981
    Anne Anderson Sorteberg ECC Secretary Anne.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4907
    Kendra Bailey Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl Cas AsstInstr Kendra.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 433-4922 CED-SRP
    Tracey Baumgartner Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Tracey.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 433-4889 SPED-Eval
    Kristen Berglie Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Kristen.Berglie@ahschools.us (763) 433-4848
    Jamie Bernu Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Jamie.Bernu@ahschools.us (763) 433-4897
    Sheila Beyer Sorteberg ECC Secretary Sheila.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 433-4822 SPED-Eval
    Megan Blatchley Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4878
    Katherine Bryan Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Katherine.Bryan@ahschools.us (763) 433-4884
    Katherine Bultman Sorteberg ECC Teacher TIER I-EC/SE Katherine.Bultman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4835
    Cherie Cady Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Cherie.Cady@ahschools.us (763) 433-4853
    Amy Carmichael Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Carmichael@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Linda Cashman Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Linda.Cashman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Judith Cocchiarella Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Judith.Cocchiarella@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Janice Connelly Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Janice.Connelly@ahschools.us (763) 433-4860
    Chelsy Crawford Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor FT Chelsy.Crawford@ahschools.us (763) 433-4829
    Julie Cree Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Julie.Cree@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    William Croteau Sorteberg ECC Para Technology William.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 433-4960
    Kathryn Dalbec Sorteberg ECC Preschool Instructor FT Kathryn.Dalbec@ahschools.us (763) 433-4932 CED-EC
    Ursula Danielson Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Ursula.Danielson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Kristen DeArmond Sorteberg ECC Teacher Psychologist Kristen.DeArmond@ahschools.us (763) 433-4871 SPED-Eval
    Justine Denison Sorteberg ECC Secretary School Year Justine.Denison@ahschools.us (763) 433-4821
    Lorna Donner Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Lorna.Donner@ahschools.us (763) 433-4875
    Lorie Duffy Sorteberg ECC Para Special Ed C Base Lorie.Duffy@ahschools.us (763) 433-4800
    Jill Eidenschink Sorteberg ECC ECFE Teacher Jill.Eidenschink@ahschools.us (763) 433-4919
    Jacob Ender Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Jacob.Ender@ahschools.us (763) 433-4933
    Jessica Fabb Sorteberg ECC ECFE Teacher Jessica.Fabb@ahschools.us (763) 433-4927 CED-EC
    Laura Findlay Sorteberg ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Laura.Findlay@ahschools.us (763) 433-4882
    Melissa Fredrich Sorteberg ECC Teacher EC/SE Melissa.Fredrich@ahschools.us (763) 433-4844
    Megan Gangl Sorteberg ECC ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Megan.Gangl@ahschools.us (763) 433-4901