Verndale Education Center

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Sara Barthel Verndale Teacher Physical Therapist Sara.Barthel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2421
    Sonee Bergquist Verndale Teacher Speech Clinician Sonee.Bergquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-2455
    Aaron Brendel Verndale Para Special Ed C Base Aaron.Brendel@ahschools.us (763) 433-4700
    Laura Brewer Verndale Para Special Education Laura.Brewer@ahschools.us (763) 433-4700
    Jennifer Casell Verndale Teacher Blind or Visually Imp Jennifer.Casell@ahschools.us (763) 433-4722
    Rachel Cassem Verndale Teacher EC/SE Rachel.Cassem@ahschools.us (763) 506-2477
    Traci Chur Verndale Teacher Blind or Visually Imp Traci.Chur@ahschools.us (763) 433-4727 SPED
    Mary Fabian Verndale Speech Clinician Consultant Mary.Fabian@ahschools.us (763) 506-7992
    Shannon Flegel Verndale Special Educ Prg Administrator Shannon.Flegel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2401
    Laurie Gandrud Verndale Teacher EC/SE Laurie.Gandrud@ahschools.us (763) 433-4715
    Mara Janiak Verndale Teacher EC/SE Mara.Janiak@ahschools.us (763) 433-4723
    Amy Kemp Verndale Secretary Amy.Kemp@ahschools.us (763) 506-2407
    Kelli Lenart Verndale Teacher D/HH Kelli.Lenart@ahschools.us (763) 433-4720
    Jill Prickett Verndale Teacher Audiologist Jill.Prickett@ahschools.us (763) 433-4725 SPED-Eval
    Sarah Smith Verndale Teacher Occupational Therapist Sarah.Smith@ahschools.us (763) 433-4724
    Emily Tinetti Verndale Teacher EC/SE Emily.Tinetti@ahschools.us (763) 506-1501
    Angela Wefel Verndale Teacher Social Worker Angela.Wefel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2493