Riverview ECC Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heather Albertus Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Heather.Albertus@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Kristin Baden Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Kristin.Baden@ahschools.us (763) 506-6181
    Pamela Baker Riverview ECC Para Special Education Pamela.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Jamie Barnes Riverview ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Jamie.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-6162
    Stephanie Beckley Riverview ECC Teacher Social Worker Stephanie.Beckley@ahschools.us (763) 506-6183
    Carol Benjamin Riverview ECC ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Carol.Benjamin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-SRP
    Marcelina Berg Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Marcelina.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Jennifer Berger Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 506-6140 CED-EC
    Marie Blakemore Riverview ECC Para Special Education Marie.Blakemore@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Katie Bons Riverview ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Katie.Bons@ahschools.us (763) 506-6146
    Patty Brehmer Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Patty.Brehmer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6124
    Kiley Broste Riverview ECC Preschool Instructor PT Kiley.Broste@ahschools.us (763) 506-6142 CED-SRP
    Katherine Bryan Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Katherine.Bryan@ahschools.us (763) 506-6155
    Lindsay Dahmer Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Lindsay.Dahmer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6121
    Lisa Dixon Riverview ECC Preschool Instructor PT Lisa.Dixon@ahschools.us (763) 506-6186
    John Eckhoff Riverview ECC B/G Custodian John.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6110 --
    Janelle Elke Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Janelle.Elke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6147
    Uhura Fields Riverview ECC Para Health Uhura.Fields@ahschools.us (763) 506-6104
    Laura Findlay Riverview ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Laura.Findlay@ahschools.us (763) 506-6122
    Rebecca Fjerstad Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Rebecca.Fjerstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100 --
    Kelly Foster Riverview ECC Para Special Education Kelly.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Andrea Fredrickson Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Andrea.Fredrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Stephanie Hammon Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Stephanie.Hammon@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Kayla Hanson Riverview ECC ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Kayla.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6153 CED-EC
    Brenda Hernandez Riverview ECC Secretary Brenda.Hernandez@ahschools.us (763) 506-6107
    Amy Homicke Riverview ECC Special Educ Prg Supervisor Amy.Homicke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6101
    Heather Jacobson Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Heather.Jacobson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Hannah Jakubowski Riverview ECC Preschool Instructor PT Hannah.Jakubowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-6168 CED-SRP
    Jackie Jeffrey Riverview ECC Para Special Education Jackie.Jeffrey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Katherine Jelinski Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Katherine.Jelinski@ahschools.us (763) 506-6191