Riverview ECC Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heather Albertus Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Heather.Albertus@ahschools.us (763) 506-6133
    Pamela Aydt Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Pamela.Aydt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Pamela Baker Riverview ECC Para Special Education Pamela.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Jamie Barnes Riverview ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Jamie.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-6162
    Jennifer Berger Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 506-6140 CED-EC
    Deborah Blodgett Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Deborah.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Tanya Blue Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Tanya.Blue@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Jackie Boller Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Jackie.Boller@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Katie Bons Riverview ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Katie.Bons@ahschools.us (763) 506-6146
    Jennifer Byers Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Jennifer.Byers@ahschools.us (763) 506-6151 SPED-Eval
    Michelle Caminati Riverview ECC Preschool Asst Instructor Michelle.Caminati@ahschools.us (763) 506-6155 CED-SRP
    Lynda Chapoton Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Lynda.Chapoton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    AmyMae Cooper Riverview ECC Preschool Instructor FT AmyMae.Cooper@ahschools.us (763) 506-6167 CED-SRP
    Mary Croteau Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Mary.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-6187 CED-EC
    Lindsay Dahmer Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Lindsay.Dahmer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6121
    Amber Dybdahl Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Amber.Dybdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Fred Eckhoff Riverview ECC B/G Custodian Day Lead Fred.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6110
    Lydia Eidsvoog Riverview ECC Preschool Asst. Instructor PT Lydia.Eidsvoog@ahschools.us (763) 506-6153 CED-SRP
    Janelle Elke Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Janelle.Elke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6147
    Rebecca Fjerstad Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Rebecca.Fjerstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6165
    Kristin Folke Riverview ECC Teacher Psychologist Kristin.Folke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6149 SPED-Eval
    Kelly Foster Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Andrea Fredrickson Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Andrea.Fredrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100
    Alexandra Garcia Riverview ECC Teacher Occupational Therapist Alexandra.Garcia@ahschools.us (763) 506-6177
    Sarah Glorvigen Riverview ECC ECFE/Preschl Cas AsstInstr Sarah.Glorvigen@ahschools.us (763) 506-6144
    Stephanie Hammon Riverview ECC Teacher EC/SE Stephanie.Hammon@ahschools.us (763) 506-6150
    Brenda Hernandez Riverview ECC Secretary Brenda.Hernandez@ahschools.us (763) 506-6107
    Sarah Holmboe Riverview ECC ECFE/Preschl Supervisor Sarah.Holmboe@ahschools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-EC
    Amy Homicke Riverview ECC Special Educ Prg Administrator Amy.Homicke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6101
    Darcy Hurd Riverview ECC Para Special Ed C Base Darcy.Hurd@ahschools.us (763) 506-6100