Blaine ECC Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Deborah Adas Blaine ECC Preschool Asst. Instructor PT Deborah.Adas@ahschools.us (763) 433-4796 CED-EC
    Hanna Arnold Blaine ECC Teacher Behavioral Specialist Hanna.Arnold@ahschools.us (763) 433-4784
    Deborah Baxter Blaine ECC Para Health Deborah.Baxter@ahschools.us (763) 433-4754
    Mary Bellows Blaine ECC CAPE Staff - Teacher Mary.Bellows@ahschools.us (763) 433-4775
    Gail Bookey Blaine ECC Technical Specialist CAPE Gail.Bookey@ahschools.us (763) 433-4770
    Michaela Borski Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Michaela.Borski@ahschools.us (763) 433-4769
    Tracy Brynelsen Blaine ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Tracy.Brynelsen@ahschools.us (763) 433-4755
    Katherine Bukovich Blaine ECC Preschool Instructor FT Katherine.Bukovich@ahschools.us (763) 433-4762 CED-SRP
    Ann Carlson Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Ann.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4793 SPED-Eval
    Amanda Chapin Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Amanda.Chapin@ahschools.us (763) 433-4788
    Nicole Collins Blaine ECC CAPE Staff - Teacher Nicole.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 433-4774
    Cassandra Dahlquist Blaine ECC Preschool Instructor FT Cassandra.Dahlquist@ahschools.us (763) 433-4760 CED-SRP
    Nona Dilly Blaine ECC Para Special Ed C Base Nona.Dilly@ahschools.us (763) 433-4750
    Karen Dohman Blaine ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Karen.Dohman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4794 SPED-Eval
    Andrea Goddard Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Andrea.Goddard@ahschools.us (763) 433-4787
    Kaari Grandstrand Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Kaari.Grandstrand@ahschools.us (763) 433-4786
    Ellise Hadley Blaine ECC PS Asst. Instructor Casual Ellise.Hadley@ahschools.us (763) 433-4798 CED-EC
    Grace Heike Blaine ECC Para Special Ed C Base Grace.Heike@ahschools.us (763) 433-4750
    Jenna Horn Blaine ECC Secretary Comm Ed Jenna.Horn@ahschools.us (763) 433-4752 CED-EC
    Jolene Jacobs Blaine ECC Para Special Education Jolene.Jacobs@ahschools.us (763) 433-4750
    Heather Jacobson Blaine ECC Para Special Ed C Base Heather.Jacobson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4750
    Katherine Jelinski Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Katherine.Jelinski@ahschools.us (763) 506-6191
    SandraJ Johnson Blaine ECC ESP EC Screener SandraJ.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4758
    Tracey Kessler Blaine ECC Para Special Education Tracey.Kessler@ahschools.us (763) 433-4750
    Karen Kraabel Blaine ECC Para Special Ed C Base Karen.Kraabel@ahschools.us (763) 433-4750
    Jessica Kuehl Blaine ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Jessica.Kuehl@ahschools.us (763) 433-4753
    Brittany Lahr Blaine ECC Teacher Speech Clinician Brittany.Lahr@ahschools.us (763) 433-4776
    Danielle Lucia Blaine ECC Teacher EC/SE Danielle.Lucia@ahschools.us (763) 433-4759
    Rachel Maschke Blaine ECC Special Education Lead Rachel.Maschke@ahschools.us (763) 433-4780
    Camille McMillan Blaine ECC Preschool Instructor FT Camille.McMillan@ahschools.us (763) 433-4766 CED-SRP