• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Roberta Abdel-Kerim Andover HS Para Special Education Roberta.AbdelKerim@ahschools.us (763) 506-8400
    Josh Ahlquist Andover HS Teacher World Language Josh.Ahlquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-8464
    Briana Allen Andover HS Teacher E/BD Briana.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 506-8514
    Alison Almos Andover HS Teacher Career-Technical Alison.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-8554
    Matthew Amann Andover HS Teacher Science Matthew.Amann@ahschools.us (763) 506-8469
    Bobak Ameli Andover HS Teacher Science Bobak.Ameli@ahschools.us (763) 506-8452
    Lydia Anderson Andover HS Teacher Speech Clinician Lydia.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8490
    Pamela Andrusko Andover HS Teacher English Pamela.Andrusko@ahschools.us (763) 506-8540
    Nicole Andrzcyzak Andover HS Para Special Ed C Base Nicole.Andrzcyzak@ahschools.us (763) 506-8400
    Joan Angell Andover HS Teacher Counselor Joan.Angell@ahschools.us (763) 506-8522
    Michelle Armstrong Andover HS Child Nutrition Asst Michelle.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-8411
    Jessica Askew Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Jessica.Askew@ahschools.us (763) 506-8535
    Matthew Aune Andover HS Teacher Math Matthew.Aune@ahschools.us (763) 506-8560
    Rob Bambery Andover HS Teacher SA-Tech Coord Rob.Bambery@ahschools.us (763) 506-8431
    Ann Benson Andover HS Para Special Education Ann.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8400
    Colleen Benton Andover HS Teacher English Colleen.Benton@ahschools.us (763) 506-8640
    Erik Berg Andover HS Teacher Psychologist Erik.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-8520
    Pam Blank Andover HS Para Special Education Pam.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-8400
    Brandon Borich Andover HS Teacher Science Brandon.Borich@ahschools.us (763) 506-8460
    William Britt Andover HS Asst Principal High School William.Britt@ahschools.us (763) 506-8424
    Tara Bubar Andover HS Teacher Nurse Tara.Bubar@ahschools.us (763) 506-8504
    Emilie Buesing Andover HS Teacher Media Specialist Emilie.Buesing@ahschools.us (763) 506-8405
    Alaina Burchill Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Alaina.Burchill@ahschools.us (763) 506-8432
    Penny Carda Andover HS Teacher Math Penny.Carda@ahschools.us (763) 506-8473
    Barb Carlson Andover HS Preschool Instructor PT Barb.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8510 CED-SRP
    NicoleM Collins Andover HS Teacher TIER I-Career and Technical NicoleM.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-8652
    Daniel Cowan Andover HS School Monitor Daniel.Cowan@ahschools.us (763) 506-8400
    Nancy Czajkowski Andover HS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Nancy.Czajkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-8477
    Anna Denslow Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Anna.Denslow@ahschools.us (763) 506-8481
    Thomas Develice Andover HS Teacher Math Thomas.Develice@ahschools.us (763) 506-8483