• How to rent high school facilities

    Individuals and organizations may schedule space at Anoka-Hennepin high schools by contacting the school directly.
     
    Andover High School
    • Deanna Palmer; Phone: 763-506-8409; Email: deanna.palmer@ahschools.us
    • Eric Lahtola; Phone: 763-506-8420; Email: eric.lahtola@ahschools.us
    Anoka High School
    • Sonia Six; Phone: 763-506-6380; Email: sonia.six@ahschools.us
    • Lance Wicks; Phone: 763-506-6223; Email: lance.wicks@ahschools.us
    • Fieldhouse only - Sonia Six; Phone: 763-506-6380; Email: sonia.six@ahschools.us
    Blaine High School
    • School rooms: Julie Gunderson; Phone: 763-506-6509; Email: julie.gunderson@ahschools.us
    • Auditorium and fieldhouse: Molly Gamble; Phone: 763-506-6706; Email; molly.gamble@ahschools.us
    • Shannon Gerrety; Phone: 763-506-6528; Email: shannon.gerrety@ahschools.us 
    Champlin Park High School
    • Cari Niesen; Phone: 763-506-6807; Email: cari.niesen@ahschools.us
    • Mathew Mattson; Phone: 763-506-6807; Email: mathew.mattson@ahschools.us 
    Coon Rapids High School
    • Jacque Lacy; Phone: 763-506-7307; Email: jacque.lacy@ahschools.us
    • Tom Develice: Phone: 763-506-7125; Email: thomas.develice@ahschools.us 
  • HS Facilities
  • Contact

    Community Education
    Facility use
    2727 N. Ferry St. 
    Anoka, MN 55303
     
    Marv Johnson
    marvin.johnson@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1267
     
    Office hours:
    Monday - Friday  
    8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.