• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Cynthia Abeyesekera Champlin Park HS Para Secondary Cynthia.Abeyesekera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7769
    Kimberly Ach Champlin Park HS Secretary School Year Kimberly.Ach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6906
    Joy Adkins Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Joy.Adkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Austine Akoi Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Austine.Akoi@ahschools.us (763) 506-7010
    Matt Anderson Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Matt.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6833
    Jennifer Argeros Champlin Park HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Jennifer.Argeros@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Teresa Askew Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Teresa.Askew@ahschools.us (763) 506-6853
    Colleen Atakpu-Shiggs Champlin Park HS Asst Principal High School Colleen.AtakpuShiggs@ahschools.us (763) 506-6939
    Allison Axness Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Allison.Axness@ahschools.us (763) 506-6984
    Amanda Bailey Champlin Park HS Teacher World Language Amanda.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6865
    Jodi Baker Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-Coach Jodi.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6952
    Melvin Baker Champlin Park HS Teacher Counselor Melvin.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6926
    Christopher Baker-Raivo Champlin Park HS Teacher English Christopher.BakerRaivo@ahschools.us (763) 506-6959
    Ronette Bakkene Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Ronette.Bakkene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7031
    Randi Barbour Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Randi.Barbour@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Emily Bedsted Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Careers Emily.Bedsted@ahschools.us (763) 506-6987
    Heather Berge Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Heather.Berge@ahschools.us (763) 506-7753
    Margaret Bieber Champlin Park HS Teacher World Language Margaret.Bieber@ahschools.us (763) 506-7049
    Holly Binger Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Holly.Binger@ahschools.us (763) 506-7059
    Sonjae Blanks Champlin Park HS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Sonjae.Blanks@ahschools.us (763) 506-7012
    Teresa Boe Champlin Park HS Teacher MSH Teresa.Boe@ahschools.us (763) 506-6981
    Kerry Bogenreif Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Kerry.Bogenreif@ahschools.us (763) 506-6953
    Christopher Bonde Champlin Park HS Teacher Math Christopher.Bonde@ahschools.us (763) 506-6871
    Carmen Britton Champlin Park HS Para Special Ed C Base Carmen.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Keith Britton Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Keith.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810
    Alexandra Brown Champlin Park HS Mental Health Therapist Alexandra.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6882
    Ashley Brown Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-IB Coord Ashley.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6912
    Marcy Burnevik Champlin Park HS Secretary Marcy.Burnevik@ahschools.us (763) 506-6902 Activities
    Jeffrey Butzlaff Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Jeffrey.Butzlaff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6932
    Cynthia Cain Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Cynthia.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6963