• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Iman Abdel Maguid Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Iman.AbdelMaguid@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Cynthia Abeyesekera Champlin Park HS Para Secondary Cynthia.Abeyesekera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7769
    Austine Akoi Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Austine.Akoi@ahschools.us (763) 506-7010
    Matt Anderson Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Matt.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6833
    Rebecca Anderson Fly Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Worker Rebecca.AndersonFly@ahschools.us (763) 506-7080
    Colleen Atakpu-Shiggs Champlin Park HS Asst Principal High School Colleen.AtakpuShiggs@ahschools.us (763) 506-6939
    Allison Axness Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Allison.Axness@ahschools.us (763) 506-6984
    Kerri Bacon Champlin Park HS Secretary Kerri.Bacon@ahschools.us (763) 506-6906
    Amandine Bailey Champlin Park HS Teacher World Language Amandine.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6865
    Jodi Baker Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-Coach Jodi.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6952
    Ronette Bakkene Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Ronette.Bakkene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7031
    Randi Barbour Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Randi.Barbour@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Sonjae Bass Champlin Park HS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Sonjae.Bass@ahschools.us (763) 506-7048
    Emily Bedsted Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Careers Emily.Bedsted@ahschools.us (763) 506-6987
    Heather Berge Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Heather.Berge@ahschools.us (763) 506-7753
    Crystal Berscheid Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Crystal.Berscheid@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Teresa Boe Champlin Park HS Teacher MSH Teresa.Boe@ahschools.us (763) 506-6981
    Christopher Bonde Champlin Park HS Teacher Math Christopher.Bonde@ahschools.us (763) 506-6871
    John Borene Champlin Park HS Para Technology John.Borene@ahschools.us (763) 506-6887
    Carmen Britton Champlin Park HS Para Special Ed C Base Carmen.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Keith Britton Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Keith.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810
    Alexandra Brown Champlin Park HS Mental Health Therapist Alexandra.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6882
    Ashley Brown Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-IB Coord Ashley.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6912
    Jessica Brunner Champlin Park HS Teacher Nurse Jessica.Brunner@ahschools.us (763) 506-6904
    Marcy Burnevik Champlin Park HS Secretary Marcy.Burnevik@ahschools.us (763) 506-6902 Activities
    Jeffrey Butzlaff Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Jeffrey.Butzlaff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6932
    Cynthia Cain Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Cynthia.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6963
    Donna Calin Champlin Park HS Child Nutr Site Supv Donna.Calin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811 Child Nutrition
    Jessica R Carlson Champlin Park HS Teacher World Language JessicaR.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6852
    Michael Carlson Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Lead Michael.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810