• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Cynthia Abeyesekera Champlin Park HS Para Secondary Cynthia.Abeyesekera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7769
    Kimberly Ach Champlin Park HS Secretary School Year Kimberly.Ach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Joy Adkins Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Joy.Adkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Matt Anderson Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Matt.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6833
    Jennifer Argeros Champlin Park HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Jennifer.Argeros@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Teresa Askew Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Teresa.Askew@ahschools.us (763) 506-6853
    Allison Axness Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Allison.Axness@ahschools.us (763) 506-6984
    Amanda Bailey Champlin Park HS Teacher Foreign Language Amanda.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6865
    Jodi Baker Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-Coach Jodi.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6952
    Christopher Baker-Raivo Champlin Park HS Teacher English Christopher.BakerRaivo@ahschools.us (763) 506-6959
    Ronette Bakkene Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Ronette.Bakkene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7031
    Pamela Benson Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Pamela.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Heather Berge Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Heather.Berge@ahschools.us (763) 506-7753
    Shannon Betancourt Champlin Park HS Asst Principal High School Shannon.Betancourt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6824
    Beth Bethke Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Beth.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6860
    Margaret Bieber Champlin Park HS Teacher Foreign Language Margaret.Bieber@ahschools.us (763) 506-7049
    Holly Binger Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Holly.Binger@ahschools.us (763) 506-7059
    Teresa Boe Champlin Park HS Teacher MSH Teresa.Boe@ahschools.us (763) 506-6981
    Kerry Bogenreif Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Kerry.Bogenreif@ahschools.us (763) 506-6953
    William Bogle Champlin Park HS Teacher Math William.Bogle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6837
    Kathryn Borchert Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Kathryn.Borchert@ahschools.us (763) 506-6917
    Carmen Britton Champlin Park HS Para Special Ed C Base Carmen.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Ashley Brown Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-IB Coord Ashley.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6912
    Lori Brumbaugh Champlin Park HS Teacher F&CS Lori.Brumbaugh@ahschools.us (763) 506-6848
    Marcy Burnevik Champlin Park HS Secretary Marcy.Burnevik@ahschools.us (763) 506-6902 Activities
    Jeffrey Butzlaff Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Jeffrey.Butzlaff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6932
    Cynthia Cain Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Cynthia.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6963
    Jessica R Carlson Champlin Park HS Teacher Foreign Language JessicaR.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6852
    Lorri Carlson Champlin Park HS Secretary Lorri.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7002
    Michael Carlson Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Lead Michael.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810