• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Michelle Aberwald Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Michelle.Aberwald@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Cynthia Abeyesekera Champlin Park HS Para Secondary Cynthia.Abeyesekera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7769
    Kimberly Ach Champlin Park HS Secretary School Year Kimberly.Ach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Joy Adkins Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Joy.Adkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Matt Anderson Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Matt.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6833
    Melody Anderson Champlin Park HS Secretary Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7007
    Jennifer Argeros Champlin Park HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Jennifer.Argeros@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Teresa Askew Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Teresa.Askew@ahschools.us (763) 506-6853
    Allison Axness Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Allison.Axness@ahschools.us (763) 506-6984
    Pam Baker Champlin Park HS Teacher Career-Technical Pam.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6844
    Christopher Baker-Raivo Champlin Park HS Teacher English Christopher.BakerRaivo@ahschools.us (763) 506-6959
    Ronette Bakkene Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Ronette.Bakkene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7031
    Michelle Bendett Champlin Park HS Teacher Music Secondary Michelle.Bendett@ahschools.us (763) 506-7080
    Pamela Benson Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Pamela.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
    Heather Berge Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Heather.Berge@ahschools.us (763) 506-7753
    Beth Bethke Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Beth.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6860
    Holly Binger Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Holly.Binger@ahschools.us (763) 506-7059
    Kerry Bogenreif Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Kerry.Bogenreif@ahschools.us (763) 506-6953
    William Bogle Champlin Park HS Teacher Math William.Bogle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6837
    Kathryn Borchert Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Kathryn.Borchert@ahschools.us (763) 506-6917
    Amy Brennan Champlin Park HS Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Brennan@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Carmen Britton Champlin Park HS Para Special Ed C Base Carmen.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
    Keith Britton Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Keith.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810
    Ashley Brown Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-IB Coord Ashley.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6971
    Lori Brumbaugh Champlin Park HS Teacher F&CS Lori.Brumbaugh@ahschools.us (763) 506-6848
    Jeffrey Butzlaff Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Jeffrey.Butzlaff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6932
    Cynthia Cain Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Cynthia.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6963
    Caitlin Carlson Champlin Park HS Para Secondary Caitlin.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7750
    Jessica R Carlson Champlin Park HS Teacher Foreign Language JessicaR.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6852
    Lorri Carlson Champlin Park HS Secretary Lorri.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7002