• Districtwide directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.

    Student services  

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Rahmo Ali Welcome Center ESL Cultural Liaison Rahmo.Ali@ahschools.us (763) 433-4698 Student Svcs
    Carolyn Ballstadt ESC Secretary Carolyn.Ballstadt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1159 Student Svcs
    Thomas Bordwell Welcome Center ESL Intake Specalist Thomas.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-4688 Student Svcs
    Jennifer Cherry ESC Director Student Services Jennifer.Cherry@ahschools.us (763) 506-1017 Student Svcs
    Sara Davis Welcome Center Secretary Sara.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-4682 Student Svcs
    Anthony Drews ESC Indian Ed Advisor Anthony.Drews@ahschools.us (763) 506-1071 Student Svcs
    Mary Beth Elhardt ESC Indian Ed Advisor MaryBeth.Elhardt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1287 Student Svcs
    Molly Frovik ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Molly.Frovik@ahschools.us (763) 506-1076 Student Svcs
    James Greer ESC Inclusion & Diversity Coordinator James.Greer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1151 Student Svcs
    Isabella Griffin ESC Indian Ed Advisor Isabella.Griffin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1342 Student Svcs
    Katherine Hebert Welcome Center Secretary Katherine.Hebert@ahschools.us (763) 433-4692 Student Svcs
    Jessica Jasurda Welcome Center Student Assist/Homeless Liaison Jessica.Jasurda@ahschools.us (763) 433-4685 Student Svcs
    Erica Jones ESC Indian Ed Advisor Erica.Jones@ahschools.us (763) 506-1073 Student Svcs
    Nita Kumar ESC Mental Health Consultant Nita.Kumar@ahschools.us (763) 506-1161 Student Svcs
    Megan Lagasse Welcome Center Teacher Social Worker Megan.Lagasse@ahschools.us (763) 433-4686 Student Svcs
    Jill Lindl ESC Indian Ed Advisor Jill.Lindl@ahschools.us (763) 506-1281 Student Svcs
    Mindy Meyers ESC Indian Ed Advisor Mindy.Meyers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1280 Student Svcs
    Colleen O'Neil ESC Chemical Health Prevention Spc Colleen.Oneil@ahschools.us (763) 506-1145 Student Svcs
    Todd Protivinsky ESC Principal Spec Assignment Todd.Protivinsky@ahschools.us (763) 506-1049 Student Svcs
    Hope Rugemalira ESC Asst Dir Student Services Hope.Rugemalira@ahschools.us (763) 506-1120 Student Svcs
    Michele Sorman Welcome Center ESL Intake Specalist Michele.Sorman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4684 Student Svcs
    Ko Vue Welcome Center Teacher Counselor Ko.Vue@ahschools.us (763) 433-4689 Student Svcs
    Kari Xiong-Carlson Welcome Center ESL Cultural Liaison Kari.XiongCarlson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4687 Student Svcs