• Districtwide directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.

    Student services  

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Cheryl Bennek ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Cheryl.Bennek@ahschools.us (763) 506-1076 Student Svcs
    Benjamin Burgess ESC Indian Ed Advisor Benjamin.Burgess@ahschools.us (763) 506-1172 Student Svcs
    Victoria Campoverde Welcome Center ESL Cultural Liaison Victoria.Campoverde@ahschools.us (763) 433-4696 Student Svcs
    Victoria Campoverde Welcome Center ESL Intake Specalist VictoriaJ.Campoverde@ahschools.us (763) 433-4695 Student Svcs
    Denise Collins ESC Asst Dir Student Services Denise.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-1120 Student Svcs
    Sara Davis Welcome Center Secretary Sara.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-4682 Student Svcs
    Kim Denny Welcome Center Secretary Kim.Denny@ahschools.us (763) 433-4692 Student Svcs
    Heidi Geiss Welcome Center Student Assist/Homeless Liaison Heidi.Geiss@ahschools.us (763) 433-4685 Student Svcs
    Danielle Hale ESC Indian Ed Advisor Danielle.Hale@ahschools.us (763) 506-1287 Student Svcs
    Elizabeth Hendrickson ESC Indian Ed Advisor Elizabeth.Hendrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1073 Student Svcs
    Nate Manaen ESC Director Student Services Nate.Manaen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1017 Student Svcs
    Julia Messenger ESC AsstDir StuServ MentalHealth Julia.Messenger@ahschools.us (763) 506-1495 Student Svcs
    Mindy Meyers ESC Amer. Indian Ed Coordinator Mindy.Meyers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1186 Student Svcs
    Britt Olean ESC Teacher Social Worker Britt.Olean@ahschools.us (763) 506-1152 Student Svcs
    Laura Pederson ESC Indian Ed Advisor Laura.Pederson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1280 Student Svcs
    Tatiana Pham ESC ESL Cultural Liaison Tatiana.Pham@ahschools.us (763) 433-4699 Student Svcs
    Paul Phang Welcome Center ESL Cultural Liaison Paul.Phang@ahschools.us (763) 433-4698 Student Svcs
    Cassidy Pohl Welcome Center ESL Intake Specalist Cassidy.Pohl@ahschools.us (763) 433-4688 Student Svcs
    Michele Sorman Welcome Center ESL Intake Specalist Michele.Sorman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4684 Student Svcs
    Joshua VanHeuveln ESC Chemical Health Prevention Spc Joshua.VanHeuveln@ahschools.us (763) 506-1168 Student Svcs
    Tina Vinton ESC Indian Ed Advisor Tina.Vinton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1342 Student Svcs
    Ko Vue Welcome Center Teacher Counselor Ko.Vue@ahschools.us (763) 433-4689 Student Svcs
    Bryan Waukau ESC Indian Ed Advisor Bryan.Waukau@ahschools.us (763) 506-1281 Student Svcs
    Kari Xiong-Carlson Welcome Center ESL Cultural Liaison Kari.XiongCarlson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4687 Student Svcs
    Linda Yankovec ESC Teacher Support Services Linda.Yankovec@ahschools.us (763) 433-4686 Student Svcs