• Serving students kindergarten through grade 12

    Anoka-Hennepin schools are split into three levels:

    • Elementary schools, which educate kindergarten through fifth grade students.
    • Middle schools, which educate sixth through eighth grade students.
    • High schools, which educate students nine through 12.

    A full listing of schools can be found at the top right of the page under "schools." 

    More details about each level's unique offerings can be found below.

Academic programs

  • Elementary school

  • Middle school

  • High school