• Districtwide directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.

    Associate superintendents' office

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Susan Bonte ESC Admin Assistant Susan.Bonte@ahschools.us (763) 506-1061 Associate Super
    Timothy Gadson ESC Assoc Supt High Schools Timothy.Gadson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1005 Associate Super
    Cynthia Hitt ESC Principal Spec Assignment Cynthia.Hitt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1163 Associate Super
    Gail Kuberka ESC Secretary Lead - Program Gail.Kuberka@ahschools.us (763) 506-1123 Associate Super
    Joleen Lymburn ESC Admin Assistant Joleen.Lymburn@ahschools.us (763) 506-1008 Associate Super
    Judith McKay ESC Principal Spec Assignment Judith.McKay@ahschools.us (763) 506-1160 Associate Super
    Eric Melbye ESC Assoc Supt Middle Schools Eric.Melbye@ahschools.us (763) 506-1459 Associate Super
    Kari Rock ESC Director Elem Schools Kari.Rock@ahschools.us (763) 506-1122 Associate Super
    Lori Valstad ESC Admin Assistant Lori.Valstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-1009 Associate Super
    Mary Wolverton ESC Assoc Supt Elementary Mary.Wolverton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1004 Associate Super