• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Michele Adams Home Address Para Bus Michele.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Cinthea Anderson Home Address Para Bus Cinthea.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Scott Anderson Home Address Para Bus Scott.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Colleen Bartholomew Home Address Para Bus Colleen.Bartholomew@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Karla Bell ESC Transp Rte Coord Karla.Bell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1127 Transportation
    Stephanie Brasch Home Address Para Bus Stephanie.Brasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Katelyn Bratsch Home Address Para Bus Katelyn.Bratsch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Kenneth Bright Home Address Para Bus Kenneth.Bright@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Nancy Brodeen Home Address Para Bus Nancy.Brodeen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Katie Bruck Anoka HS Teacher Counselor Katie.Bruck@ahschools.us (763) 506-6226 Transportation
    JoAnn Bunker Home Address Para Bus JoAnn.Bunker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Violet Burtson Home Address Para Bus Violet.Burtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    James Butler Home Address Para Bus James.Butler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Frank Caligiuri ESC Transp Rte Coord Frank.Caligiuri@ahschools.us (763) 506-1141 Transportation
    Kathlene Cannon Home Address Para Bus Kathlene.Cannon@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Norma Cederstrand Home Address Para Bus Norma.Cederstrand@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Catrina Chambliss Home Address Para Bus Catrina.Chambliss@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Michele Fennell Home Address Para Bus Michele.Fennell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Earl Ferguson Home Address Para Bus Earl.Ferguson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Coreen Fleury Engstrom ESC Secretary Coreen.FleuryEngstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-1134 Transportation
    Michelle Foster Home Address Para Bus Michelle.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Katherine Frenzel-Melby Home Address Para Bus Katherine.FrenzelMelby@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Marisa Fuglie Home Address Para Bus Marisa.Fuglie@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Diane Gilbert Home Address Para Bus Diane.Gilbert@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Greg Gilbert Home Address Para Bus Greg.Gilbert@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Karen L Gross Home Address Para Bus KarenL.Gross@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Maureen Haley Home Address Para Bus Maureen.Haley@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Luella Henning Home Address Para Bus Luella.Henning@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Shannon Hulleman Home Address Para Bus Shannon.Hulleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation
    Heather Isenor Home Address Para Bus Heather.Isenor@ahschools.us (763) 506-1125 Transportation