• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Scott Arcand ESC Teacher SA-TALS Scott.Arcand@ahschools.us (763) 506-7734 Curriculum
    Melissa Beyer ESC Teacher SA-TALS Melissa.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1168 Curriculum
    Lynn Billett ESC Teacher SA-TALS Lynn.Billett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1074 Curriculum
    Sarah Bittner ESC Teacher SA-TALS Sarah.Bittner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1115 Curriculum
    Daniel Bordwell ESC Teacher SA-TALS Daniel.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1533 Curriculum
    Rachel Brisbin ESC Teacher SA-TALS Rachel.Brisbin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1450 Curriculum
    Ranae Case Evenson ESC Director Elem Curr & Inst Ranae.CaseEvenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1063 Curriculum
    Debra Day ESC Teacher SA-TALS Debra.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1068 Curriculum
    Mandy Erlandson ESC Teacher SA-TALS Mandy.Erlandson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1146 Curriculum
    Chad Fellows ESC Teacher SA-TALS Chad.Fellows@ahschools.us (763) 506-1455 Curriculum
    Sara Hamilton ESC Secretary Sara.Hamilton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1174 Curriculum
    Tamara Hanson ESC Curric Materials Attendant Tamara.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1322 Curriculum
    Carla Hoffman ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Carla.Hoffman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1162 Curriculum
    Jennifer Mares ESC Teacher SA-Coach Jennifer.Mares@ahschools.us (763) 506-1295 Curriculum
    Erika Nathe ESC Teacher SA-Coach Erika.Nathe@ahschools.us (763) 506-1447 Curriculum
    Kimberly Pavlovich ESC Director Secd Curr & Inst Kimberly.Pavlovich@ahschools.us (763) 506-1135 Curriculum
    Deb Perriello ESC Secretary Deb.Perriello@ahschools.us (763) 506-1113 Curriculum
    Morgan Prestebak ESC Secretary Morgan.Prestebak@ahschools.us (763) 506-7733 Curriculum
    Sue Robertson ESC Teacher SA-TALS Sue.Robertson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1170 Curriculum
    Julie Scullen ESC Teacher Academic Support Julie.Scullen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1443 Curriculum
    Jennifer Siebrecht ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Jennifer.Siebrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-1066 Curriculum
    Sarah Sik ESC Teacher SA-TALS Sarah.Sik@ahschools.us (763) 506-1079 Curriculum
    Steve Slavik ESC Teacher SA-TALS Steve.Slavik@ahschools.us (763) 506-7732 Curriculum
    Anne Stauffacher ESC Teacher SA-TALS Anne.Stauffacher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1195 Curriculum
    Jessica Tucker ESC Teacher SA-TALS Jessica.Tucker@ahschools.us (763) 506-7735 Curriculum
    Renee Voltin ESC Teacher SA-TALS Renee.Voltin@ahschools.us (763) 506-7731 Curriculum
    Tracy Ward ESC Teacher SA-TALS Tracy.Ward@ahschools.us (763) 506-1167 Curriculum
    Margaret Williams ESC Teacher SA-TALS Margaret.Williams@ahschools.us (763) 506-7712 Curriculum
    John Wolhaupter ESC Teacher SA-TALS John.Wolhaupter@ahschools.us (763) 506-7730 Curriculum