• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Cassandra Anderson ESC Teacher SA-TALS Cassandra.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1167 Curriculum
    Scott Arcand ESC Teacher SA-TALS Scott.Arcand@ahschools.us (763) 506-7734 Curriculum
    Daniel Bordwell ESC Teacher SA-TALS Daniel.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1533 Curriculum
    Melissa Cournia ESC Teacher SA-Coach Melissa.Cournia@ahschools.us (763) 506-1494 Curriculum
    Mandy Erlandson ESC Teacher SA-TALS Mandy.Erlandson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1146 Curriculum
    Emily Essen ESC Teacher SA-Coach Emily.Essen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1439 Curriculum
    Chad Fellows ESC Teacher SA-TALS Chad.Fellows@ahschools.us (763) 506-1455 Curriculum
    Alissa Geisenhoff ESC Teacher SA-Coach Alissa.Geisenhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-1499 Curriculum
    Lori Harris ESC Teacher SA-TALS Lori.Harris@ahschools.us (763) 506-1074 Curriculum
    Michele Isaacson ESC Teacher SA-TALS Michele.Isaacson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1079 Curriculum
    Alissa Knutson ESC Teacher SA-Coach Alissa.Knutson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1461 Curriculum
    Chad Libby ESC Teacher SA-TALS Chad.Libby@ahschools.us (763) 506-1115 Curriculum
    Kim Lilledahl ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Kim.Lilledahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-1162 Curriculum
    Jennifer Mares ESC Teacher SA-Coach Jennifer.Mares@ahschools.us (763) 506-1295 Curriculum
    Katie Nordstrom ESC Technical Spec Surr Mat Attnd Katie.Nordstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-1322 Curriculum
    Anne Norsted ESC Teacher SA-TALS Anne.Norsted@ahschools.us (763) 506-1170 Curriculum
    Kayla Pederson ESC Secretary Kayla.Pederson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1113 Curriculum
    Breann Pojar ESC Secretary Breann.Pojar@ahschools.us (763) 506-1174 Curriculum
    Nichole Rens ESC Director Secd Curr & Inst Nichole.Rens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1135 Curriculum
    Ann Sangster ESC Director Elem Curr & Inst Ann.Sangster@ahschools.us (763) 506-1063 Curriculum
    Megan Schmidt ESC Teacher SA-Coach Megan.Schmidt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1163 Curriculum
    Julie Scullen ESC Teacher SA-TALS Julie.Scullen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1443 Curriculum
    Jennifer Siebrecht ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Jennifer.Siebrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-1066 Curriculum
    Steve Slavik ESC Teacher SA-TALS Steve.Slavik@ahschools.us (763) 506-7732 Curriculum
    Qurina Slayhi ESC Teacher SA-TALS Qurina.Slayhi@ahschools.us (763) 506-1452 Curriculum
    Stephanie Smith ESC Teacher SA-Coach Stephanie.Smith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1468 Curriculum
    Candice St. Martin-Riley ESC Teacher SA-TALS Candice.StMartinRiley@ahschools.us (763) 506-1068 Curriculum
    Anne Stauffacher ESC Teacher SA-TALS Anne.Stauffacher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1195 Curriculum
    Jessica Tucker ESC Teacher SA-TALS Jessica.Tucker@ahschools.us (763) 506-7735 Curriculum
    Margaret Williams ESC Teacher SA-TALS Margaret.Williams@ahschools.us (763) 506-7712 Curriculum