• Mental health directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    StephanieJ Becker Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist StephanieJ.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1690 MHT
    Dusty Benham River Trail LC Mental Health Therapist Dusty.Benham@ahschools.us (763) 506-1948 MHT
    Cassandra Beyers McKinley Elem Mental Health Therapist Cassandra.Beyers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3425 MHT
    Michelle Bothun Johnsville Elem Mental Health Therapist Michelle.Bothun@ahschools.us (763) 506-3086 MHT
    Heather Carriere Morris Bye Elem Mental Health Therapist Heather.Carriere@ahschools.us (763) 506-3760 MHT
    Tori Carter Brookside Elem Mental Health Therapist Tori.Carter@ahschools.us (763) 433-5279 MHT
    Elsa Dumke River Trail LC Mental Health Therapist Elsa.Dumke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1997 MHT
    Emily George Blaine HS Mental Health Therapist Emily.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-6567 MHT
    Ryan Goman Anoka MS Fred Moore Mental Health Therapist Ryan.Goman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5057 MHT
    Lindsay Hanenburg Coon Rapids HS Mental Health Therapist Lindsay.Hanenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7153 MHT
    Vanessa Heit Sunrise Elem Mental Health Therapist Vanessa.Heit@ahschools.us (763) 433-5027 MHT
    Allison Henderson Roosevelt MS Mental Health Therapist Allison.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5893 MHT
    Ida Holdahl Hamilton Elem Mental Health Therapist Ida.Holdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2772 MHT
    Stephanie Johnson Franklin Elem Mental Health Therapist Stephanie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2638 MHT
    Heather Kale Sorteberg ECC Mental Health Therapist Heather.Kale@ahschools.us (763) 433-4961 MHT
    Alison Kath Ramsey Elem Mental Health Therapist Alison.Kath@ahschools.us (763) 506-4027 MHT
    Kristen Kerkhoff Andover Elem Mental Health Therapist Kristen.Kerkhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-1784 MHT
    Hannah Langholz Jackson MS Mental Health Therapist Hannah.Langholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-5266 MHT
    Beth Marolt COMPASS Mental Health Therapist Beth.Marolt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3234 MHT
    Ellie McCarty A-H Regional HS Mental Health Therapist Ellie.McCarty@ahschools.us (763) 506-7420 MHT
    Emily McClain Morris Bye Elem Mental Health Therapist Emily.McClain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3797 MHT
    Elizabeth Mihalchick Rum River Elem Mental Health Therapist Elizabeth.Mihalchick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8272 MHT
    Lisa Moen Mississippi Elem Mental Health Therapist Lisa.Moen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3558 MHT
    Krista Mrozinski Riverview ECC Mental Health Therapist Krista.Mrozinski@ahschools.us (763) 506-6125 MHT
    Paula Noonan Anoka HS Mental Health Therapist Paula.Noonan@ahschools.us (763) 506-6222 MHT
    Emily Papagapitos Andover Elem Mental Health Therapist Emily.Papagapitos@ahschools.us (763) 506-1727 MHT
    Danielle Patterson Crooked Lake Elem Mental Health Therapist Danielle.Patterson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2172 MHT
    Nicholas Pranke Andover HS Mental Health Therapist Nicholas.Pranke@ahschools.us (763) 506-8444 MHT
    Michelle Rosenau Anoka HS Mental Health Therapist Michelle.Rosenau@ahschools.us (763) 506-6249 MHT
    Eileen Schneider Eisenhower Elem Mental Health Therapist Eileen.Schneider@ahschools.us (763) 506-2339 MHT