• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Nancy Ackerman Coon Rapids HS Child Nutrition Asst Nancy.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7211
    Roberta Adams Coon Rapids HS School Office Supervisor Roberta.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-7102
    Jill Alton Coon Rapids HS Asst Principal High School Jill.Alton@ahschools.us (763) 506-7121
    Juleen Amundson Coon Rapids HS Para Secondary Juleen.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7251
    Amanda Anderson Coon Rapids HS Teacher SLD Amanda.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7237
    Gabriel Anderson Coon Rapids HS Para Technology Gabriel.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7243
    KathrynE Anderson Coon Rapids HS Teacher English KathrynE.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7140
    Natalie J Anderson Coon Rapids HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID NatalieJ.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
    Jill Appel Coon Rapids HS Teacher English Jill.Appel@ahschools.us (763) 506-7205
    Kristine Barth Coon Rapids HS Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Kristine.Barth@ahschools.us (763) 506-7345
    Cullen Bartz Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Cullen.Bartz@ahschools.us (763) 506-7155
    Marie Beimert Coon Rapids HS Secretary Data Mgmt Marie.Beimert@ahschools.us (763) 506-7131
    Bruce Belden Coon Rapids HS Para Special Education Bruce.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
    KariLee Berg Coon Rapids HS Teacher English KariLee.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7141
    Kelly Beulke Coon Rapids HS Teacher Science Kelly.Beulke@ahschools.us (763) 506-7386
    Sally Blair Coon Rapids HS Teacher Agriculture Sally.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-7262
    Blake Bodenburg Coon Rapids HS Teacher Business Blake.Bodenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7134
    James Bouley Coon Rapids HS Teacher Math James.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7190
    Shari Brouwer Coon Rapids HS Teacher Speech Clinician Shari.Brouwer@ahschools.us (763) 506-7333
    Bill Brustman Coon Rapids HS Teacher Industrial Tech Bill.Brustman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7174
    Megan Buckholt Coon Rapids HS Teacher English Megan.Buckholt@ahschools.us (763) 506-7266
    Christopher Buerman Coon Rapids HS Teacher E/BD Christopher.Buerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7154
    Cullum Buetow-Staples Coon Rapids HS Teacher SA-Admn Intern Cullum.BuetowStaples@ahschools.us (763) 506-7118
    Lynn Burley Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Lynn.Burley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7172
    Danielle Callahan Coon Rapids HS Vol Serv Coord PT Danielle.Callahan@ahschools.us (763) 506-7130
    Chad Carls Coon Rapids HS Teacher Science Chad.Carls@ahschools.us (763) 506-7346
    Samuel Carver Coon Rapids HS Teacher Math Samuel.Carver@ahschools.us (763) 506-7173
    Denise Chalupnik Coon Rapids HS Teacher DD Denise.Chalupnik@ahschools.us (763) 506-7278
    Cassandra Chandler Coon Rapids HS Teacher ESL Cassandra.Chandler@ahschools.us (763) 506-7208
    Sara Clark Coon Rapids HS Para Secondary Sara.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-7280