• Clubs and groups 

    Clubs and groups students can participate in, please click active links below for more information. 
     

    Contact

    Curtis Wallrath
    Activities director
    curtis.wallrath@ahschools.us
    763-506-7125 
     

    Activity

    Advisor

    Contact info

    Anime Club     Landry, Steve stephen.landry@ahschools.us
    Art Club Hughes, Suzanne suzanne.hughes@ahschools.us 
    Band  Duffy, Brian  brian.duffy@ahschools.us 
    Cardinal Nation  Thronson, Adam adam.thronson@ahschools.us
    Cardinal Strings  Watson, Michael  michael.watson@ahschools.us 
    Cheerleading - Competition  Kezar, Tori  torisage@aol.com 
    Cheerleading - Sideline Link, Melissa       melissa.link@ahschools.us 
    Chess Club Kuehne, Chad     chad.kuehne@ahschools.us 
    Choir  Geiger, Patrick  rick.geiger@ahschools.us 
    Debate  Severns, Matt  matthew.severns@ahschools.us 
    DECA (Distributive Educ. Clubs of America)  Bodenburg, Blake  blake.bodenburg@ahschools.us 
    Drama Club  Haij, Karla  karla.haij@ahschools.us 
    Educators Rising (formerly FEC)    Melcher, Jessica  jessica.melcher@ahschool.us  
    FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes)   Bartz, Cullen   cullen.bartz@ahschools.us  
    FCCLA  Sylvester, Kathy  katherine.sylvester@ahschools.us 
    French Club  Kappers, Isabelle  isabelle.kappers@ahschools.us 
    German Club  Sebald, Steven  steven.sebald@ahschools.us 
    GSA  Reich, Melissa  melissa.reich@ahschools.us 
    Guitar Club  Jamnick, Chris  chris.jamnick@ahschools.us 
    HOSA (Health Occ. Students of America)  Rice, Lana  lana.rice@ahschools.us 
    Korean Music Club (K-Pop)  Burley, Lynn  lynn.burley@ahschools.us 
    LEO Club   Chapman, Nate  nathan.chapman@ahschools.us  
    Link crew   Schendzielos, Sherri   sherri.schendzielos@ahschools.us 
    Marching Band  Duffy, Brian  brian.duffy@ahschools.us 
    Math League  Nguyen, Hoa  hoa.nguyen@ahschools.us 
    National Honor Society  Geiger, Debra  debra.geiger@ahschools.us 
    Orchestra  Watson, Michael  michael.watson@ahschools.us 
    Outdoor Club     Nguyen, Hoa  hoa.nguyen@ahschools.us  
    Prom  Youngmark, Sandy  sandy.youngmark@ahschools.us 
    Spanish Club  Jensen, Kathryn  kathryn.jensen@ahschools.us 
    Speech  Fankhanel, David  david.fankhanel@ahschools.us 
    Step Team  Reich, Melissa  melissa.reich@ahschools.us 
    Student Council  Ross, Laura  laura.ross@ahschools.us 
    Table Top Club (D&D and other games)  Warwick, Laura   laura.warwick@ahschools.us  
    Trap and Skeet  Lindholm, Sarah  sarah.lindholm@ahschools.us 
    Ultimate Frisbee    
    Jamnick, Chris
    Sebald, Steven 
    chris.jamnick@ahschools.us 
    steven.sebald@ahschools.us 
    Video Club  Landry, Steve  stephen.landry@ahschools.us  
    Winter Guard  Davis, Rachel  dara0902@stcloudstate.edu 
    Yearbook  Berg, Kari-Lee    kari-lee.berg@ahschools.us