• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Benjamin Abraham Coon Rapids HS B/G Custodian Benjamin.Abraham@ahschools.us (763) 506-7110
    Nancy Ackerman Coon Rapids HS Child Nutrition Asst Nancy.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111
    Roberta Adams Coon Rapids HS Principal's Secretary Roberta.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-7102
    Hannah Ames Coon Rapids HS Teacher Foreign Language Hannah.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-7338
    Juleen Amundson Coon Rapids HS Para Secondary Juleen.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7251
    Amanda Anderson Coon Rapids HS Teacher SLD Amanda.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7237
    Susan Armstrong Coon Rapids HS Para Special Education Susan.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
    Cullen Bartz Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Cullen.Bartz@ahschools.us (763) 506-7155
    Titus Bates Coon Rapids HS School Monitor Titus.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-7248
    Katelyn Beahen Coon Rapids HS Para Special Education Katelyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
    Christine Beekman Coon Rapids HS Teacher DD Christine.Beekman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7282
    Bruce Belden Coon Rapids HS Para Special Ed C Base Bruce.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
    Kalene Bell Coon Rapids HS Child Nutrition Asst Kalene.Bell@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111
    KariLee Berg Coon Rapids HS Teacher English KariLee.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7141
    Becky Berkeland Coon Rapids HS Para Secondary Becky.Berkeland@ahschools.us (763) 506-7332
    Christopher Biggins Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Christopher.Biggins@ahschools.us (763) 506-7167
    Blake Bodenburg Coon Rapids HS Teacher Business Blake.Bodenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7134
    John Borene Coon Rapids HS Para Technology John.Borene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7243
    James Bouley Coon Rapids HS Teacher Math James.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7190
    Sharon Brouwer Coon Rapids HS Teacher Speech Clinician Sharon.Brouwer@ahschools.us (763) 506-7333
    Thomas Bruggers Coon Rapids HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Thomas.Bruggers@ahschools.us (763) 506-7164
    Bill Brustman Coon Rapids HS Teacher Industrial Tech Bill.Brustman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7174
    Sarah Bullock Coon Rapids HS Child Nutrition Asst Sarah.Bullock@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111
    Lynn Burley Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Lynn.Burley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7172
    Mary Burrows Coon Rapids HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Mary.Burrows@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
    Beth Campbell Coon Rapids HS Child Nutr Site Supv Beth.Campbell@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111 Child Nutrition
    Tamara Cardinal Coon Rapids HS Secretary Tamara.Cardinal@ahschools.us (763) 506-7307 Activities
    Chad Carls Coon Rapids HS Teacher Science Chad.Carls@ahschools.us (763) 506-7346
    Cassandra Chandler Coon Rapids HS Teacher ESL Cassandra.Chandler@ahschools.us (763) 506-7208
    Nathan Chapman Coon Rapids HS C Ed Comm Sch Coordinator Nathan.Chapman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7112