• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Karen Black ESC Confidential Employee Karen.Black@ahschools.us (763) 506-1090 Empl Svcs
    Sonya Griffith ESC Confidential Employee Sonya.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1099 Empl Svcs
    Rena Hammes ESC Confidential Employee Rena.Hammes@ahschools.us (763) 506-1097 Empl Svcs
    Jan Herbst ESC Confidential Employee Jan.Herbst@ahschools.us (763) 506-1088 Empl Svcs
    AnnMarie Kibiger ESC Confidential Employee AnnMarie.Kibiger@ahschools.us (763) 506-1104 Empl Svcs
    Heather Kimbler ESC Confidential Employee Heather.Kimbler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1093 Empl Svcs
    Sarah Kriewall ESC Director Employee Services Sarah.Kriewall@ahschools.us (763) 506-1101 Empl Svcs
    Shelly Leciejewski ESC Employee Services Supv Shelly.Leciejewski@ahschools.us (763) 506-1086 Empl Svcs
    Tammy McBroom ESC Employee Services Manager Tammy.McBroom@ahschools.us (763) 506-1109 Empl Svcs
    Julie Phillips ESC Recruit Retention Spec Julie.Phillips@ahschools.us (763) 506-1095 Empl Svcs
    Debbie Richter ESC Confidential Employee Debbie.Richter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1092 Empl Svcs
    Andrea Schuldt ESC Confidential Employee Andrea.Schuldt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1098 Empl Svcs
    Nicole Tuescher ESC Exec Director Human Resources Nicole.Tuescher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1144 Empl Svcs
    Colette Wosmek ESC Confidential Employee Colette.Wosmek@ahschools.us (763) 506-1096 Empl Svcs