• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Casandra Aspinwall ESC Educational Data Coord Casandra.Aspinwall@ahschools.us (763) 506-1124 RET
    Brenda Classen ESC Secretary Brenda.Classen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1117 RET
    Ashley Cozadd ESC Res Eval Test Analyst Ashley.Cozadd@ahschools.us (763) 506-1155 RET
    Jennifer Kallas ESC Secretary Jennifer.Kallas@ahschools.us (763) 506-1118 RET
    Sara Kemper ESC Res Eval Test Analyst Sara.Kemper@ahschools.us (763) 506-1165 RET
    Cheryl Rademacher ESC Teacher SA-Analytics Cheryl.Rademacher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1289 RET
    James Robrahn ESC Tech Support Techn James.Robrahn@ahschools.us (763) 506-1119 RET
    Johnna Rohmer-Hirt ESC Director Res-Eval-Test Johnna.RohmerHirt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1121 RET
    Jeanne Sorsen ESC Res-Eval-Test Office Supv Jeanne.Sorsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1116 RET
    Lindsey Thompson ESC Non-Licensed Internship Lindsey.Thompson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1165 RET