• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Brenda Abraham Jackson MS Teacher Reading Secondary Brenda.Abraham@ahschools.us (763) 506-5350
    Samantha Adamczak Jackson MS Para Secondary Samantha.Adamczak@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
    David Ahlmann Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 David.Ahlmann@ahschools.us (763) 506-5284
    Sheba Aldridge-Coffey Jackson MS Student Achievement Advisor Sheba.AldridgeCoffey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3973
    Julie Anderson Jackson MS Para Special Education Julie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
    Rachelle Anderson Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Rachelle.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5258
    Shannon Anderson Jackson MS Teacher SLD Shannon.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5243
    Susan Anderson Jackson MS Teacher Health Susan.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5377
    Vicki Andresen Jackson MS Teacher F&CS Vicki.Andresen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5252
    Daniel Ashburn Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Daniel.Ashburn@ahschools.us (763) 506-5353
    Jeffrey Barker Jackson MS B/G Building Supervisor Jeffrey.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5210
    Jeffrey Batts Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Jeffrey.Batts@ahschools.us (763) 506-5347
    Juleen Becker Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Juleen.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5362
    Rita Beckman Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Rita.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5361
    Valene Beckman Jackson MS Teacher Foreign Language Valene.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5399
    Mary Bennett Jackson MS Secretary Data Mgmt Mary.Bennett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5307
    Trevor Beres Jackson MS Teacher Industrial Tech Trevor.Beres@ahschools.us (763) 506-5365
    Christine Best Jackson MS Teacher Science Christine.Best@ahschools.us (763) 506-5242
    Ryan Best Jackson MS Teacher Science Ryan.Best@ahschools.us (763) 506-3992
    Mary Betland Jackson MS Teacher English Mary.Betland@ahschools.us (763) 506-3971
    Marta Biegler Jackson MS Teacher MSH Marta.Biegler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3986
    Melissa Bienias Jackson MS Teacher English Melissa.Bienias@ahschools.us (763) 506-5246
    Crystal Biljan Jackson MS Teacher Music Secondary Crystal.Biljan@ahschools.us (763) 506-3931
    Janet Blechinger Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Janet.Blechinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-5275
    Leslie Blue Jackson MS Teacher Science Leslie.Blue@ahschools.us (763) 506-5244
    Barry Boevers Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Barry.Boevers@ahschools.us (763) 506-5274
    Denise Borck Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Denise.Borck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5393
    Syrena Bowen Jackson MS Teacher Speech Clinician Syrena.Bowen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5247
    Amy Brand Jackson MS Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Brand@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
    Michael Bury Jackson MS Asst Principal Middle School Michael.Bury@ahschools.us (763) 506-5221