• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Brenda Abraham Jackson MS Teacher Reading Secondary Brenda.Abraham@ahschools.us (763) 506-5350
    David Ahlmann Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 David.Ahlmann@ahschools.us (763) 506-5284
    Saja Alnabi Jackson MS Saja.Alnabi@ahschools.us (763) 506-4871
    Elizabeth Anderson Jackson MS Para Special Ed C Base Elizabeth.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
    Erick Anderson Jackson MS Teacher Industrial Tech Erick.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5246
    Rachelle Anderson Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Rachelle.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5258
    Shannon Anderson Jackson MS Teacher SLD Shannon.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5243
    Vicki Andresen Jackson MS Teacher F&CS Vicki.Andresen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5252
    Daniel Ashburn Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Daniel.Ashburn@ahschools.us (763) 506-5353
    Anne Bartheld Jackson MS Teacher English Anne.Bartheld@ahschools.us (763) 506-3969
    Jeffrey Batts Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Jeffrey.Batts@ahschools.us (763) 506-5347
    Stephanie Batts Jackson MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Stephanie.Batts@ahschools.us (763) 506-5287
    Juleen Becker Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Juleen.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5362
    Rita Beckman Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Rita.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5361
    Valene Beckman Jackson MS Teacher World Language Valene.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5399
    Erika Berg Jackson MS Teacher F&CS Erika.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5334
    Christine Best Jackson MS Teacher Science Christine.Best@ahschools.us (763) 506-5242
    Ryan Best Jackson MS Teacher Science Ryan.Best@ahschools.us (763) 506-3992
    Mary Betland Jackson MS Teacher English Mary.Betland@ahschools.us (763) 506-3971
    Leslie Blue Jackson MS Teacher Science Leslie.Blue@ahschools.us (763) 506-5244
    Barry Boevers Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Barry.Boevers@ahschools.us (763) 506-5274
    Denise Borck Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Denise.Borck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5393
    Marissa Boser Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Marissa.Boser@ahschools.us (763) 506-5291
    Amy Brand Jackson MS Para Special Education Amy.Brand@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
    Elizabeth Brossart Jackson MS Teacher English Elizabeth.Brossart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3948
    Roni Buchholz Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Roni.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-5245
    Sara Busse Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Sara.Busse@ahschools.us (763) 506-5296
    John Canniff Jackson MS B/G Custodian 2nd shift John.Canniff@ahschools.us (763) 506-5210
    MaryAnn Carlile Jackson MS Teacher F&CS MaryAnn.Carlile@ahschools.us (763) 506-3932
    Jennifer Chasco Jackson MS Teacher Social Worker Jennifer.Chasco@ahschools.us (763) 506-5222