• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Robyn Aaron Coon Rapids MS Teacher Media Specialist Robyn.Aaron@ahschools.us (763) 506-4805
    Erin Agosto Coon Rapids MS Asst Principal Middle School Erin.Agosto@ahschools.us (763) 506-4824
    EmilyA Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher English EmilyA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4943
    Kristopher Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher Industrial Tech Kristopher.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4856
    Elizabeth Armstrong Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Elizabeth.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-4833
    Shannon Arocho Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Shannon.Arocho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4957
    Timothy Aschoff Jr Coon Rapids MS B/G Building Supervisor Timothy.Aschoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Rachel Austin Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Rachel.Austin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4968
    Kristin Babineau Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Kristin.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-4893
    Melinda Bandith Coon Rapids MS Para Special Ed C Base Melinda.Bandith@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Carolyn Beahen Coon Rapids MS School Office Supervisor Carolyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4802
    Katelyn Beahen Coon Rapids MS Para Secondary Katelyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Katie Belair Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Katie.Belair@ahschools.us (763) 506-4972
    Melissa Bienias Coon Rapids MS Teacher English Melissa.Bienias@ahschools.us (763) 506-4921
    Suzanna Blake Coon Rapids MS Para Special Ed C Base Suzanna.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Douglas Block Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian Day Lead Douglas.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Jason Boersma Coon Rapids MS Police Liaison Jason.Boersma@ahschools.us (763) 506-4830
    Jennifer Bowman Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Jennifer.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4864
    Dylan Brovick Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Studies Dylan.Brovick@ahschools.us (763) 506-4950
    Aaron Carlsen Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian 2nd shift Aaron.Carlsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Carey Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Carey.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4839
    John Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Grade 6 John.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4852
    Susan Crider Coon Rapids MS Child Nutrition Asst Susan.Crider@ahschools.us (763) 506-4811
    Mark Dahl Coon Rapids MS Asst Principal Middle School Mark.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-4821
    Bradley Devriendt Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian 2nd shift Bradley.Devriendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Francisco Duran-Enriquez Coon Rapids MS Teacher ESL Francisco.DuranEnriquez@ahschools.us (763) 506-4983
    Travis Ecklund Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Travis.Ecklund@ahschools.us (763) 506-4955
    Sarah Ekelund Coon Rapids MS Teacher Reading Secondary Sarah.Ekelund@ahschools.us (763) 506-4951
    Tessa Ewert Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Tessa.Ewert@ahschools.us (763) 506-4978
    Lindsey Fedder Coon Rapids MS Teacher Health Lindsey.Fedder@ahschools.us (763) 506-4831