• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Robyn Aaron Coon Rapids MS Teacher Media Specialist Robyn.Aaron@ahschools.us (763) 506-4805
    Erin Agosto Coon Rapids MS Asst Principal Middle School Erin.Agosto@ahschools.us (763) 506-4824
    Thomas Alderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher Health Thomas.Alderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4892
    Julie Algaard Coon Rapids MS Teacher DD Julie.Algaard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4944
    Saja Alnabi Coon Rapids MS Teacher ESL Saja.Alnabi@ahschools.us (763) 506-4871
    EmilyA Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher English EmilyA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4943
    Kristopher Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher Industrial Tech Kristopher.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4856
    Elizabeth Armstrong Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Elizabeth.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-4833
    Shannon Arocho Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Shannon.Arocho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4957
    Timothy Aschoff Jr Coon Rapids MS B/G Building Supervisor Timothy.Aschoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Rachel Austin Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Rachel.Austin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4968
    Kristin Babineau Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Kristin.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-4893
    Savanna Baker Coon Rapids MS Teacher TIER I-ASD (Autism Spectrum) Savanna.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4869
    Melinda Bandith Coon Rapids MS Para Special Ed C Base Melinda.Bandith@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Lucy Baumann Coon Rapids MS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Lucy.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Eduardo Bautista Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Studies Eduardo.Bautista@ahschools.us (763) 506-4863
    Carolyn Beahen Coon Rapids MS School Office Supervisor Carolyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4802
    Katelyn Beahen Coon Rapids MS Para Secondary Katelyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Katie Belair Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Katie.Belair@ahschools.us (763) 506-4972
    Jennifer Bessler Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Jennifer.Bessler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4958
    Melissa Bienias Coon Rapids MS Teacher English Melissa.Bienias@ahschools.us (763) 506-4921
    Suzanna Blake Coon Rapids MS Para Special Ed C Base Suzanna.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Douglas Block Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian Lead Douglas.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Cody Bloomer Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Cody.Bloomer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4970
    Jason Boersma Coon Rapids MS Police Liaison Jason.Boersma@ahschools.us (763) 506-4830
    Jennifer Bowman Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Jennifer.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4864
    Dylan Brovick Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Studies Dylan.Brovick@ahschools.us (763) 506-4950
    Aaron Carlsen Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian Aaron.Carlsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Carey Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Carey.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4839
    John Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Grade 6 John.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4852