• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ericka Ableiter Blaine HS Teacher English Ericka.Ableiter@ahschools.us (763) 506-6550
    Andrea Albright Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Andrea.Albright@ahschools.us (763) 506-6585
    Mary Beth Allison Blaine HS Teacher F&CS MaryBeth.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-6747
    John Almos Blaine HS Teacher Industrial Tech John.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-6665
    Joshua Andersland Blaine HS Teacher Science Joshua.Andersland@ahschools.us (763) 506-6713
    Madison Anderson Blaine HS Teacher Math Madison.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6549
    Melody Anderson Blaine HS Secretary Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6507
    Berry Arrowsmith Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Berry.Arrowsmith@ahschools.us (763) 506-6661
    Tahera Asad Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Tahera.Asad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Darrnel Aschenbach Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Darrnel.Aschenbach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Calla Athman Blaine HS Teacher Math Calla.Athman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6592
    Douglas Ayega Blaine HS Teacher Agriculture Douglas.Ayega@ahschools.us (763) 506-6684
    Chase Baker Blaine HS B/G Custodian Chase.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6510
    Adam Banse Blaine HS Teacher English Adam.Banse@ahschools.us (763) 506-6584
    Caleb Bartels Blaine HS Para Special Education Caleb.Bartels@ahschools.us (763) 506-6600
    Rachel Bausman Blaine HS Teacher Business Rachel.Bausman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6569
    Deena Bayer Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Deena.Bayer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6631
    John Bayer Blaine HS Teacher Science John.Bayer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6731
    Jennifer Bayerkohler Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Bayerkohler@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Jack Behnke Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Jack.Behnke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6572
    Daniel Bell Blaine HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Daniel.Bell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6668
    Lori Bellm Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Lori.Bellm@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Rachel Belting Blaine HS Teacher Math Rachel.Belting@ahschools.us (763) 506-6575
    Ross Berbig Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Ross.Berbig@ahschools.us (763) 506-6539
    Beth Berk Blaine HS Vol Serv Coord PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    David Bestul Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies David.Bestul@ahschools.us (763) 506-6693
    Hanadi Beyloun Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Hanadi.Beyloun@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Evan Biczkowski Blaine HS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Evan.Biczkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-6695
    Jennifer Birkmeier Blaine HS Teacher SA-Curr Integ Jennifer.Birkmeier@ahschools.us (763) 506-6641
    Amanda Bjerke Blaine HS Teacher World Language Amanda.Bjerke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6555