• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ericka Ableiter Blaine HS Teacher English Ericka.Ableiter@ahschools.us (763) 506-6550
    Samantha Adamczak-Huffman Blaine HS Para Secondary Samantha.AdamczakHuffman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Andrea Albright Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Andrea.Albright@ahschools.us (763) 506-6585
    Mary Allison Blaine HS Teacher F&CS MaryBeth.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-6747
    John Almos Blaine HS Teacher Industrial Tech John.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-6665
    Madison Anderson Blaine HS Teacher Math Madison.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6549
    Melody Anderson Blaine HS Secretary Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6507
    Hannah Andrusko-Starks Blaine HS Student Achievement Advisor Hannah.AndruskoStarks@ahschools.us (763) 506-6715
    Berry Arrowsmith Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Berry.Arrowsmith@ahschools.us (763) 506-6661
    Tahera Asad Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Tahera.Asad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Darrnel Aschenbach Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Darrnel.Aschenbach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Calla Athman Blaine HS Teacher Math Calla.Athman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6592
    Douglas Ayega Blaine HS Teacher Agriculture Douglas.Ayega@ahschools.us (763) 506-6684
    Adam Banse Blaine HS Teacher English Adam.Banse@ahschools.us (763) 506-6584
    Rachel Bausman Blaine HS Teacher Business Rachel.Bausman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6569
    Deena Bayer Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Deena.Bayer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6631
    John Bayer Blaine HS Teacher Science John.Bayer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6731
    Jennifer Bayerkohler Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.Bayerkohler@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Paige Beebe Blaine HS Teacher Math Paige.Beebe@ahschools.us (763) 506-6680
    Jack Behnke Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Jack.Behnke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6572
    Michele Belden Blaine HS Para Special Education Michele.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Daniel Bell Blaine HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Daniel.Bell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6668
    Lori Bellm Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Lori.Bellm@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Rachel Belting Blaine HS Teacher Math Rachel.Belting@ahschools.us (763) 506-6575
    Ross Berbig Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Ross.Berbig@ahschools.us (763) 506-6539
    David Bestul Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies David.Bestul@ahschools.us (763) 506-6693
    Evan Biczkowski Blaine HS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Evan.Biczkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-6695
    Jennifer Birkmeier Blaine HS Teacher SA-Curr Integ Jennifer.Birkmeier@ahschools.us (763) 506-6641
    Barbara Blake Blaine HS Teacher Science Barbara.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6667
    Cole Blank Blaine HS Teacher E/BD Cole.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-6624