• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ericka Ableiter Blaine HS Teacher English Ericka.Ableiter@ahschools.us (763) 506-6550
    Ericka Ableiter Blaine HS Teacher English Ericka.Ableiter@ahschools.us (763) 506-6550
    MaryAnn Adams Blaine HS Teacher Counselor MaryAnn.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6522
    MaryAnn Adams Blaine HS Teacher Counselor MaryAnn.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6522
    Jerrold Ahner Blaine HS B/G Custodian Lead Jerrold.Ahner@ahschools.us (763) 506-6510
    Jerrold Ahner Blaine HS B/G Custodian Lead Jerrold.Ahner@ahschools.us (763) 506-6510
    Mary Beth Allison Blaine HS Teacher F&CS MaryBeth.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-6747
    Mary Beth Allison Blaine HS Teacher F&CS MaryBeth.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-6747
    John Almos Blaine HS Teacher Industrial Tech John.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-6665
    John Almos Blaine HS Teacher Industrial Tech John.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-6665
    Emily Anderson Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Emily.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6637
    Emily Anderson Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Emily.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6637
    Melody Anderson Blaine HS Secretary Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6507
    Melody Anderson Blaine HS Secretary Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6507
    Madison Andrews Blaine HS Teacher Math Madison.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-6549
    Madison Andrews Blaine HS Teacher Math Madison.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 506-6549
    Berry Arrowsmith Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Berry.Arrowsmith@ahschools.us (763) 506-6661
    Berry Arrowsmith Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Berry.Arrowsmith@ahschools.us (763) 506-6661
    Mark Arzdorf Blaine HS Extra Serv Agreement Only Mark.Arzdorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Mark Arzdorf Blaine HS Extra Serv Agreement Only Mark.Arzdorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Tahera Asad Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Tahera.Asad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Tahera Asad Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Tahera.Asad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Darrnel Aschenbach Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Darrnel.Aschenbach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Darrnel Aschenbach Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Darrnel.Aschenbach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Calla Athman Blaine HS Teacher Math Calla.Athman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6592
    Calla Athman Blaine HS Teacher Math Calla.Athman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6592
    Douglas Ayega Blaine HS Teacher Agriculture Douglas.Ayega@ahschools.us (763) 506-6684
    Douglas Ayega Blaine HS Teacher Agriculture Douglas.Ayega@ahschools.us (763) 506-6684
    Cheryl Bailey Blaine HS Teacher MSH Cheryl.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6741
    Cheryl Bailey Blaine HS Teacher MSH Cheryl.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6741