• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ericka Ableiter Blaine HS Teacher English Ericka.Ableiter@ahschools.us (763) 506-6550
    MaryAnn Adams Blaine HS Teacher Counselor MaryAnn.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6522
    Ashley Aldinger Blaine HS Teacher Math Ashley.Aldinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-6680
    Mary Beth Allison Blaine HS Teacher F&CS MaryBeth.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-6747
    John Almos Blaine HS Teacher Industrial Tech John.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-6665
    Emily Anderson Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Emily.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6637
    Berry Arrowsmith Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Berry.Arrowsmith@ahschools.us (763) 506-6661
    Mark Arzdorf Blaine HS Extra Serv Agreement Only Mark.Arzdorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Tahera Asad Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Tahera.Asad@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Darrnel Aschenbach Blaine HS Para Special Ed C Base Darrnel.Aschenbach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6500
    Calla Athman Blaine HS Teacher Math Calla.Athman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6592
    Cheryl Bailey Blaine HS Teacher MSH Cheryl.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6741
    Adam Banse Blaine HS Teacher English Adam.Banse@ahschools.us (763) 506-6584
    Coss Barnette Blaine HS Teacher SA-Admn Intern Coss.Barnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-6623
    Rachel Bausman Blaine HS Teacher Business Rachel.Bausman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6569
    Mallory Baxter Blaine HS Teacher Math Mallory.Baxter@ahschools.us (763) 506-6532
    John Bayer Blaine HS Teacher Science John.Bayer@ahschools.us (763) 506-6731
    Jennifer Bayerkohler Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Bayerkohler@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Ross Berbig Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies Ross.Berbig@ahschools.us (763) 506-6539
    David Bestul Blaine HS Teacher Social Studies David.Bestul@ahschools.us (763) 506-6693
    Jennifer Birkmeier Blaine HS Teacher SA-Curr Integ Jennifer.Birkmeier@ahschools.us (763) 506-6641
    Barbara Blake Blaine HS Teacher Science Barbara.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6667
    Cole Blank Blaine HS Teacher E/BD Cole.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-6624
    Barbara Blegen Blaine HS Child Nutrition Asst Barbara.Blegen@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511
    Kimberly Blevins Blaine HS Teacher Art Secondary Kimberly.Blevins@ahschools.us (763) 506-6795
    Daryl Boeckers Blaine HS Teacher Foreign Language Daryl.Boeckers@ahschools.us (763) 506-6572
    Holly Boisjolie Blaine HS Teacher Business Holly.Boisjolie@ahschools.us (763) 506-6540
    Jason Boisjolie Blaine HS B/G Custodian Jason.Boisjolie@ahschools.us (763) 506-6510
    Jessica Bomstad Young Blaine HS Teacher English Jessica.BomstadYoung@ahschools.us (763) 506-6742
    Sarah Bonin Blaine HS Teacher Academic Support Sarah.Bonin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6518