•  

     

    Student’s last name

    Counselor

    Phone

    Email

     
    CEMS A-G
     

    Allison Fjeld

    763-506-6529

    Allison.Fjeld@ahschools.us

    CEMS H-Z 

    Stephanie Drow

    763-506-6522 

    Stephanie.Drow@ahschools.us

    A-Ch

    Diana Gulenchyn  

    763-506-6527

    Diana.Gulenchyn@ahschools.us  

    Ci-Han

    Mary Boren

    763-506-6525

    Mary.Boren@ahschools.us

    Hao-Li

    Sarah Bonin

    763-506-6521

    Sarah.Bonin@ahschools.us

    Lj-Ph

    Kassi Geiselman

    763-506-6671

    Kassandra.Geiselman@ahschools.us

    Pi-St

    Dalena Khothsombath

    763-506-6523

    Dalena.Khothsombath@ahschools.us

    Su-Z

    Laura Weisbrich

    763-506-6714

    Laura.Weisbrich@ahschools.us

    Office professional A-D

    Tricia Vanderhoof

    763-506-6702

    Tricia.Vanderhoof@ahschools.us

    Office professional E-K

    Joan Ericksen

    763-506-6517

    Joan.Ericksen@ahschools.us

    Office professional L-R

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6609

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Office Professional S-W

    Kelly Ludowissi

    763-506-6607

    Kelly.Ludowissi@ahschools.us

    Office Professional X-Z & CEMS

    Melody Anderson

    763-506-6507

    Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us

    Fax for records

     

    763-506-6503

    BHS_Registration@ahschools.us

    Transcript request

    Jill Wolfe

    763-506-6760

    Jill.Wolfe@ahschools.us

    Career center

    Jill Wolfe

    763-506-6760

    Jill.Wolfe@ahschools.us