• Student’s last name

    Counselor

    Phone

    Email

    CEMS A-R Allison Fjeld 763-506-6529  Allison.Fjeld@ahschools.us
    A-Cn
    Ali Wilson 763-506-6527  Alice.Wilson@ahschools.us

    Co-He

    Mary Boren

    763-506-6525

    Mary.Boren@ahschools.us

    Hf-L

    Sarah Bonin

    763-506-6521

    Sarah.Bonin@ahschools.us

    M-Q

    Todd Poepard

    763-506-6671

    Todd.Poepard@ahschools.us

    R-Tq

    Laura Weisbrich 

    763-506-6523

    Laura.Weisbrich@ahschools.us

    Tr-Z
    CEMS S-Z

    Lyssa Oldre/Mary Ann Adams (Tri)

    763-506-6522

    Elizabeth.Olson@ahschools.us

    MaryAnn.Adams@ahschools.us

    Counseling office professional

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6609

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Student support office professional

    Kristyn Parrow

    763-506-6517

    Kristyn.Parrow@ahschools.us

    Fax for records

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6503

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Transcript request

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6609

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Career center

    Jill Wolfe

    763-506-6760

    Jill.Wolfe@ahschools.us