• Student’s last name

    Counselor

    Phone

    Email

    CEMS A-Ro Allison Fjeld 763-506-6529  Allison.Fjeld@ahschools.us
    A-Dn
    Ali Wilson 763-506-6527  Alice.Wilson@ahschools.us

    Do-Kh

    Mary Boren

    763-506-6525

    Mary.Boren@ahschools.us

    Ki-O

    Sarah Bonin

    763-506-6521

    Sarah.Bonin@ahschools.us

    P-Th Laura Weisbrich  763-506-6523 Laura.Weisbrich@ahschools.us

    Ti-Z
    CEMS Rp-Z

    Katie Zimba

    763-506-6522

    Kaitlyn.Zimba@ahschools.us

    Counseling secretary

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6609

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Fax for records

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6603

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Transcript request

    Ann Edwards

    763-506-6609

    Ann.Edwards@ahschools.us

    Career center

    Stephanie Nibbe

    763-506-6760

    Stephanie.Nibbe@ahschools.us