• Meet the CEMS staff

  • CEMS Coordinator
    Birkmeier
    Jenny Birkmeier 
    763-506-6641  
    Jennifer.Birkmeier@ahschools.us
  • CEMS Asst. Principal
     Flemming
    Susan Flemming
    763-506-6520  
    Susan.Flemming@ahschools.us
     
  • CEMS A-G Counselor
     
    Allison Fjeld
    763-506-6529
    Allison.Fjeld@ahschools.us
  • CEMS H-Z Counselor
     
    Stephanie Drow
    763-506-6522
    Stephanie.Drow@ahschools.us 
  • Engineering
    Fedor  
    Jeff Fedor
    763-506-6580
    Jeffrey.Fedor@ahschools.us
  • Engineering/Senior Capstone
    Bayer  
    John Bayer
    763-506-6731
    John.Bayer@ahschools.us
  • Engineering/Senior Capstone
    Athman  
    Calla Athman 
    763-506-6592
    Calla.Athman@ahschools.us 
  •  Engineering
    Riordan  
    Tim Riordan 
    763-506-6649
    Timothy.Riordan@ahschools.us 
  • Engineering
    Kevin Overgaard  
    Kevin Overgaard
    763-506-6773
    Kevin.Overgaard@ahschools.us 
  • Computer Science
    HB 
    Holly Boisjolie
    763-506-6540
    Holly.Boisjolie@ahschools.us 
  • English
     
    Tamara Sauer
    763-506-6710
    tamara.sauer@ahschools.us 
  • Cybersecurity/Computer Skills
    Bausman  
    Rachel Bausman
    763-506-6569
    Rachel.Bausman@ahschools.us 
  • English
     
    Anthony Brunelle
    763-506-6741
    anthony.brunelle@ahschools.us
  • English
     
    Adam Banse
    763-506-6584
    adam.banse@ahschools.us
  • Physics
     
    James Wick
    763-506-6712
    james.wick@ahschools.us

     

  • Physics
    Kulas  
    Gretchen Kulas
    763-506-6595
    Gretchen.Kulas@ahschools.us
  •  
     
    Engineering
     
    Eric Johnson
    763-506-6652
    ericd.johnson@ahschools.us
     
  •  
     
     
  • English
     
    Juliana Puccini
    763-506-6776
    juliana.puccini@ahschools.us
  • English
    Loo  
    Jonathan Loo
    763-506-6735
    Jonathan.Loo@ahschools.us