• Serving in our schools 

    Consider giving your time and talents in our schools. Service projects are organized by the Volunteer Service Coordinator at each school. Adventures Plus school-age care is another place to give a helping hand. Contact the Coordinator at the school that you wish to get involved in and learn how you can help.
     

    Elementary schools
    Opportunities may include: Office work, assisting teachers, hanging art work, media center, reading to and with students, Parent/Teacher Organization child care and more. 
     

    School

    Volunteer Services Coordinator

    Phone Number

     
     Email

    Crooked Lake

    Candie Hansen

    763-506-2130

    candie.hansen@ahschools.us

    Eisenhower

    Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass

    763-506-2340 

    kathrina.dekruyffGla@ahschools.us
    Hamilton Daphne Dokter  763-506-2730
    daphne.Dokter@ahschools.us
    Hoover  Bonnie James  763-506-2830  bonnie.James@ahschools.us

    Jefferson

    Cory Knapp

    763-506-2930

    cory.knapp@ahschools.us

    Johnsville

    Nicole Peterson

    763-506-3030

    nicole.Peterson@ahschools.us

    Madison

    Joyce Wold

    763-506-3340

    joyce.wold@ahschools.us
    McKinley  Kelly McGinley  763-506-3430
    kelly.mcginley@ahschools.us

    Sand Creek

    Barb Novinska

    763-506-4330

    barbara.novinska@ahschools.us
    University Ave Debbie Blatz
    763-506-4530  debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us
     
     
    Middle Schools 
         
    Anoka  Karina Skoglund 763-506-5153  karina.skoglund@ahschools.us
    Northdale  Sara Evans 763-506-5432 sara.Evans@ahschools.us
    Roosevelt  Jenny Johnson  763-506-5970
    jenniferA.Johnson@ahschools.us


     

     

    Adventures Plus (Before- and after-school child care)
    Opportunities may include: Assisting students with homework, playing games with students and reading to and with students. 

    School

    Site Coordinator

    Phone Number

    Crooked Lake

    Jessica Becher

    763-506-2613

    Eisenhower

    Sarah Barkdull

    763-506-2313

    Jefferson

    Ryan Becher

    763-506-2913

    Johnsville

    Andrea Flanagan

    763-506-3013

    Madison

    Chris Kane

    763-506-3313

    McKinley Tara Linz 763-506-3413 

    Sand Creek

    Bonnie Paul

    763-506-4313

    University Ave Roxann Berning 763-506-4513