• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Linda Aarhus Anoka HS Secretary Linda.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-6323
    Kedro Adam Anoka HS Para Special Education Kedro.Adam@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Troy Adams Anoka HS Teacher Science Troy.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6258
    Emma Ahart Anoka HS Teacher Art Secondary Emma.Ahart@ahschools.us (763) 506-6447
    Laura Ahrendt Anoka HS Teacher MSH Laura.Ahrendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6344
    Krystal Alley Anoka HS Para Special Ed C Base Krystal.Alley@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Timothy Anderson Anoka HS Teacher English Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6301
    Tyler Bakken Anoka HS Teacher Music Secondary Tyler.Bakken@ahschools.us (763) 506-6386
    Kris Bakkum Anoka HS Teacher Science Kris.Bakkum@ahschools.us (763) 506-6246
    Samantha Banwell Anoka HS Teacher Math Samantha.Banwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6357
    Andria Baumann Anoka HS Teacher DD Andria.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-6471
    Eric Beckman Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Eric.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6256
    Lisa Bednorz Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst Lisa.Bednorz@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211 Child Nutrition
    Elizabeth Behinain Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst Elizabeth.Behinain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211
    Greta Benson Anoka HS Teacher English Greta.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6361
    Kayleen Berg Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Kayleen.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6363
    Lynnae Bina Anoka HS Teacher World Language Lynnae.Bina@ahschools.us (763) 506-6280
    Caleb Birklid Anoka HS Teacher English Caleb.Birklid@ahschools.us (763) 506-6300
    Anthony Bizal Anoka HS Teacher Health Anthony.Bizal@ahschools.us (763) 506-6368
    Mark Bjork Anoka HS Teacher Science Mark.Bjork@ahschools.us (763) 506-6347
    Jill Blake Anoka HS Secretary Data Mgmt Jill.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6359
    Shannon Blansette Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Shannon.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-6306
    Robert Boero Anoka HS Teacher Business Robert.Boero@ahschools.us (763) 506-6331
    Scott Boline Anoka HS Teacher Science Scott.Boline@ahschools.us (763) 506-6259
    Charles Bosire Anoka HS Teacher SLD Charles.Bosire@ahschools.us (763) 506-6351
    Paul Broberg Anoka HS Teacher Driver Ed Paul.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6285
    Tyler Brody Anoka HS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Tyler.Brody@ahschools.us (763) 506-6431
    Natasha Brown-Guhin Anoka HS Teacher English Natasha.BrownGuhin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6290
    Patrick Budnick Anoka HS Teacher E/BD Patrick.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-6346
    Jeff Buerkle Anoka HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Jeff.Buerkle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6299