• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Linda Aarhus Anoka HS Secretary Linda.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-6323
    Jenna Adams Anoka HS Teacher English Jenna.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6375
    Troy Adams Anoka HS Teacher Science Troy.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6258
    Emma Ahart Anoka HS Teacher Art Secondary Emma.Ahart@ahschools.us (763) 506-6447
    Laura Ahrendt Anoka HS Teacher MSH Laura.Ahrendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6344
    Timothy Anderson Anoka HS Teacher English Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6301
    Tyler Bakken Anoka HS Teacher Music Secondary Tyler.Bakken@ahschools.us (763) 506-6386
    Kris Bakkum Anoka HS Teacher Science Kris.Bakkum@ahschools.us (763) 506-6246
    Andria Baumann Anoka HS Teacher DD Andria.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-6471
    Eric Beckman Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Eric.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6256
    Greta Benson Anoka HS Teacher English Greta.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6361
    Sue Benson Anoka HS Para Special Ed C Base Sue.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Lynnae Bina Anoka HS Teacher World Language Lynnae.Bina@ahschools.us (763) 506-6280
    Caleb Birklid Anoka HS Teacher English Caleb.Birklid@ahschools.us (763) 506-6300
    Anthony Bizal Anoka HS Teacher Health Anthony.Bizal@ahschools.us (763) 506-6368
    Mark Bjork Anoka HS Teacher Science Mark.Bjork@ahschools.us (763) 506-6347
    Jill Blake Anoka HS Secretary Data Mgmt Jill.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6359
    Shannon Blansette Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Shannon.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-6306
    Robert Boero Anoka HS Teacher Business Robert.Boero@ahschools.us (763) 506-6331
    Charles Bosire Anoka HS Teacher SLD Charles.Bosire@ahschools.us (763) 506-6351
    Christopher Bowman Anoka HS Teacher SA-Curr Integ Christopher.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6233
    Jana Brackin Anoka HS Secretary Jana.Brackin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6358
    Paul Broberg Anoka HS Teacher Driver Ed Paul.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6285
    Tyler Brody Anoka HS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Tyler.Brody@ahschools.us (763) 506-6431
    Natasha Brown-Guhin Anoka HS Teacher English Natasha.BrownGuhin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6290
    Patrick Budnick Anoka HS Teacher E/BD Patrick.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-6346
    Jeff Buerkle Anoka HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Jeff.Buerkle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6299
    Stephanie Buffington Anoka HS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Stephanie.Buffington@ahschools.us (763) 506-6339
    Daniel Burnett Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Daniel.Burnett@ahschools.us (763) 506-6369
    Laura Buysse Anoka HS Preschool Instructor FT Laura.Buysse@ahschools.us (763) 506-6463 CED-SRP