• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Linda Aarhus Anoka HS Secretary Linda.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-6323
    Troy Adams Anoka HS Teacher Science Troy.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6258
    Laura Ahrendt Anoka HS Teacher MSH Laura.Ahrendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6344
    Krystal Alley Anoka HS Para Special Ed C Base Krystal.Alley@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Chad Anderson Anoka HS B/G Custodian Lead Chad.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6210
    Timothy Anderson Anoka HS Teacher English Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6301
    Mike Antigua Anoka HS Police Liaison Mike.Antigua@ahschools.us (763) 506-6279
    Tyler Bakken Anoka HS Teacher Music Secondary Tyler.Bakken@ahschools.us (763) 506-6386
    Kris Bakkum Anoka HS Teacher Science Kris.Bakkum@ahschools.us (763) 506-6246
    Andria Baumann Anoka HS Teacher DD Andria.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-6471
    Sarah Baumann Anoka HS Teacher ESL Sarah.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-6282
    Eric Beckman Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Eric.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6256
    Lisa Bednorz Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst Lisa.Bednorz@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211
    Jacob Begin Anoka HS Teacher DD Jacob.Begin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6344
    Greta Benson Anoka HS Teacher English Greta.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6361
    Caitlin Beutel Anoka HS Teacher Foreign Language Caitlin.Beutel@ahschools.us (763) 506-6307
    Lynnae Bina Anoka HS Teacher Foreign Language Lynnae.Bina@ahschools.us (763) 506-6280
    Mark Bjork Anoka HS Teacher Science Mark.Bjork@ahschools.us (763) 506-6347
    Jill Blake Anoka HS Secretary Data Mgmt Jill.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6359
    Shannon Blansette Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Shannon.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-6306
    Robert Boero Anoka HS Teacher Business Robert.Boero@ahschools.us (763) 506-6331
    Scott Boline Anoka HS Teacher Science Scott.Boline@ahschools.us (763) 506-6259
    Justin Brama Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Justin.Brama@ahschools.us (763) 506-6335
    Paul Broberg Anoka HS Teacher Driver Ed Paul.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6285
    Tyler Brody Anoka HS Para Special Ed C Base Tyler.Brody@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Isabelle Brosseau Anoka HS Teacher Math Isabelle.Brosseau@ahschools.us (763) 506-6372
    Isabelle Brosseau Anoka HS Teacher Math Isabelle.Brosseau@ahschools.us (763) 506-6474
    Natasha Brown-Guhin Anoka HS Teacher English Natasha.BrownGuhin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6290
    Katie Bruck Anoka HS Teacher Counselor Katie.Bruck@ahschools.us (763) 506-6226
    Jeff Buerkle Anoka HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Jeff.Buerkle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6299