• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Troy Adams Anoka HS Teacher Science Troy.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6258
    Laura Ahrendt Anoka HS Teacher MSH Laura.Ahrendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6344
    Krystal Alley Anoka HS Para Special Ed C Base Krystal.Alley@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Paul Anderla Anoka HS Teacher Math Paul.Anderla@ahschools.us (763) 506-6419
    Chad Anderson Anoka HS B/G Custodian Lead Chad.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6210
    Colleen A Anderson Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst ColleenA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211
    Nathan Anderson Anoka HS Teacher Science Nathan.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6250
    Timothy Anderson Anoka HS Teacher English Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6301
    Scott Antl Anoka HS Extra Serv Agreement Only Scott.Antl@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
    Tyler Bakken Anoka HS Teacher Music Secondary Tyler.Bakken@ahschools.us (763) 506-6386
    Kris Bakkum Anoka HS Teacher Science Kris.Bakkum@ahschools.us (763) 506-6246
    Andria Baumann Anoka HS Teacher DD Andria.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-6471
    Eric Beckman Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Eric.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6256
    Emily Bedsted Anoka HS Teacher Health Careers Emily.Bedsted@ahschools.us (763) 506-6237
    Laura Bement-Jaroscak Anoka HS Teacher SA-Curr Integ Laura.BeMentJaroscak@ahschools.us (763) 506-6399
    Sara Berndt Anoka HS Teacher Science Sara.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6349
    Caitlin Beutel Anoka HS Teacher Foreign Language Caitlin.Beutel@ahschools.us (763) 506-6307
    Lynnae Bina Anoka HS Teacher Foreign Language Lynnae.Bina@ahschools.us (763) 506-6280
    Scott Birklid Anoka HS Teacher Science Scott.Birklid@ahschools.us (763) 506-6254
    Jill Blake Anoka HS Secretary Data Mgmt Jill.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6359
    Shannon Blansette Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Shannon.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-6306
    Robert Boero Anoka HS Teacher Business Robert.Boero@ahschools.us (763) 506-6331
    Scott Boline Anoka HS Teacher Science Scott.Boline@ahschools.us (763) 506-6259
    Sandra Borell Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst Sandra.Borell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211
    Justin Brama Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Justin.Brama@ahschools.us (763) 506-6360
    Paul Broberg Anoka HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Paul.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6285
    Michael Broos Anoka HS Asst Principal - Interim Michael.Broos@ahschools.us (763) 506-6220
    Molly Brown Anoka HS Para Special Education Molly.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6265
    Natasha Brown-Guhin Anoka HS Teacher English Natasha.BrownGuhin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6290
    Katie Bruck Anoka HS Teacher Counselor Katie.Bruck@ahschools.us (763) 506-6226